
SeaBowl7021

58 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 54-64

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
THE NICEST GUY YOU NEVER MET!!! Looking to share the next chapter of my life!! Live in the moment and enjoy what comes your way

In his own words

I am an attractive Christian male who loves life and enjoys an active lifestyle as well as quiet times at home. Some of my interests include dancing,most all types of music, concerts, going out for dinner,movies and plays. Some have described me as outgoing, caring. I love to smile and laugh. I have a good sense of humor and am funny. I love to have a great time.I have a sweet and caring disposition, being a giver more than a taker.I love the outdoors and camping, going for long walks (especially barefoot on a beach), swimming and boating. I love travel and go anywhere there is a beach or mountains. I love the smell of the ocean and I just love to watch the sunset across the water. In addition, I love walking through the woods and the smell of the forest, especially after the rain. I am incurable,optimistic,energetic,playful,supportive,passionate,affectionate,confident,loyal....simply put,I'm incredibly blessed and very grateful. I have a wonderful son and I'm happy that God has blessed me with him. Life is going very well and would love to have a partner to share it with. My ideal match is a woman with high personal integrity, a well-developed sense of gratitude, strong family values, who is passionate about life. She is authentic, comfortable being fully honest, a good communicator with the ability to laugh (even at herself sometimes) and truly enjoy life love. I truly believe there is a larger plan for all that happens in life. While I am an optimist, I am also realistic.Life gives us many opportunities to learn and grow. We should learn from our past, yet not stay focused on the rear view mirror. It takes grace, experience, strong commitment, a sense of humor,an appreciation for the little things in life, and the ability to know just how precious those little things are. I'm ready to build a forever relationship and a wonderful life with the right woman. I want to share my life with someone that I can't wait to see at the end of the day and hate to leave in the morning. Not looking for perfect, but how we can be perfect for each other....prioritizing passion and fun, based on a deep mutual respect and common values. We will look for ways every day to enrich each others lives.Life is full of risk. Its better to take risk with caring friends then continues living your life alone.Feel free to write me if you found my profile interesting and i will be happy to respond but i m new on here and might not be coming on here always...So please bear with me if my response is late sometimes.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference