
bite_sizegiggles

27 year old woman | Portland, OR, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm the type to have your favorite ice cold beer or bourbon ready for you after a day of work.

In her own words

Facial hair, Bourbon, and coiffed hair hit the spot. Brand new to Portland from Northern California. Trivia enthusiast. Arsenal of random U.S President facts. Baseball fan. Beer connoisseur. Inventor of new words and inappropriate phrases. Can't leave the house without sunglasses, red lipstick, and a smile. I eat my steaks rare. I have a black belt in tae kwon do, dig country music, and prefer whiskey over a lemon drop. I love getting dressed up, prefer dresses over pants and always have my nails painted. I love baseball and have the espn sports center app, not because I think you'll like it but because I need to keep tabs on my teams. Ten things that make me tick (in no particular order): 1. A good glass of wine and a hoppy beer. 2. The League, f.r.i.e.n.d.s, and Psych 3. My career. 4. Gangs of New York, National Treasure 1 and 2 ;), and anything with Denzel. 5. My motto: I may be small but I act tall. 6. Patio brunch with mimosas. 7. Family. 8. Exploring new places. 9. Scarves in summer. 10. Swearing like a sailor.... only when fitting... and just because You: family oriented, hard worker with a drive for successes(whatever that may be for you). Confident and loving of oneself but not so much you can't love another. Intelligent, witty, well dressed and enjoys at least watching sports.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Luis Obispo, Costa Mesa, Napa, Palm Springs

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Denzel Washington, Syrah, Reeses, Naps, a Hearty Laugh

For fun

Love to cook.dance.watch movies.

Last read

The history buff's guide to the presidents.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree