Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

soneli

33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-44 in Florida, United States

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Looking for a trustworthy gentle man with great communication skills :)

In her own words

Here we go.... Well, I decided to give this a try again, because I have learned life is about risk, experiences, adventures, and passion. When you believe on something and and try - work- wait to achieve what you are looking for or what makes you happy I believe on being persistent, and everything comes in place at the right time, when I read profiles, it sounds like we are looking for the same thing; find the powerful chemistry, and at the end what we all call attraction. Although, attraction is not only about look. What is attractive to me. A man with a good heart, the one who can be real, honest and sincere with himself and others. You can be super fit, handsome, tall. Etc... But it doesn't mean you are attractive :) I appreciate a man who loves to live a healthy life style, and if you take care of yourself it's great but having a good heart and intelligence that is called the whole package. About me: I love keeping myself busy, I always try to accomplish different goals. I enjoy a health life style, I workout 5 days a week and 2days are my out doors workout not as intense and focus, but I enjoy a long walk- jogs mixed with push-ups , abs, and just show off at the park. ;) I am super simple, I don't enjoy the bar scene much. However, I love to dress up, be sassy and wear my heals for a nice dinner and why not maybe some dancing. I don't really drink, I don't like it. I can share a social glass of wine or with a romantic dinner, but since I'm really into health I don't like what alcohol does it to me. So you won't see drunk that easy. I love movies, go trips, family events, and I'll love to find a man that is motivated to joking crossfit with me. Isn't a requirement, so don't get discourage. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: A real relationship. Someone who's emotionally available. Someone who desires a woman next to him. A great friend, a real man. You must want kids Someone who appreciate a good woman, and doesn't look only for bootie. WHAT I'm not LOOKING FOR: A serial dater. A player. An insecure man Financial unstable who still lives with his parents (wth) Not pussies should apply. The man is the man and the woman is the woman. Drugs addicted or any type of addiction as alcohols or tabacco. Thanks for reading. Sonia

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canada, Niagara falls. Las olas,, Egypt . Dominican Republic, Brazil

College

Keiser University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I love working out.I am a big fun of crossfit. Like walks on beach also running. As well i enjoy cooking and having a pleasant conversation.

For fun

I love working out, movies, I like to dance, but I don't party as much... I can go to the bar like once a month, not every weekend. I love to travel,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but I don't go to church often...God is important to me
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Elementary education and special needs.