Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

StevenC19

30 year old man | Richmond, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello Im Steven nice to meet you :) Im 30...

In his own words

Hello Im Steven nice to meet you :) Im 30 years young half Columbian/Ecuadorian. My interests are fast cars, exercising, hardcore mountain bike riding, a lil shopping, traveling, and making money. I usually stay out of trouble or might hang out with a few close friends weekends. I enjoy bowling, go karts, lil bit of dancing, paintball, skydiving, basically anything that gets the heart going. Im very fortunate to manage my parents company working full full-time. I know what direction im heading in life and still have many goals still to achieve. Im independent live alll alone aww right? lol jk. A partner in crime would be a plus. Someone to enjoy the good things in life :) I can kinda cook, not even going to lie its not all that lol I grew up in Texas my entire life but love to travel seeing what more the world has to offer. I work out few a week, cardio is important these days since Im getting old. I use to fight back in 06 for 3 years in the mix martial arts world. Training was a blast while it last but wasnt my future for how much time I was investing, Now I find other ways to keep in shape, like Mountain Biking.. I do like to dress nice, I dont like to go out looking like I dont care about myself lol.. I do not take forever to get ready so thats not a problem lol. What I would like in a relationship is someone honest, loving, passionate, willing to give 50/50 love.. Positive and drama free, I dont need past guys blowing up your phone or stalking us on dates. I live happily stress free life and would love to enjoy it with someone special. Looks is not going to win my heart but I always like some cuteness and a beautiful smile. I enjoy cuddling and romantic nights, or a redbox movie is also good stuff. I do like to talk and be upfront and honest always, Feedback is important aswell. I would like someone lovable and warm-hearted :) Im described as a sweet teddy bear, hilarious, unique, straight forward, but Loving. I wouldnt mind being in love with the right person, thats if she can steal my heart away :)

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I do have a dog that I rescued, she is a mix little white dog. Her name is Muffin lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington st, many sushi places, basically anywhere with good food lol.. I love to travel aswell. I spent month in europe visited 22 cities and also Brazil for a month which was my favorite. I also love 7day cruises :)

College

Lonestar College–Cy-Fair, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like going to the improv for stand up and karaoke sometimes lol I cant really sing.. Tv wise Dexter, discovery, history, movies, family guy, chappelle. Music favorites Incubus, Deftones, Jay Z & Weezy. Sushi is my favorite

For fun

Hang out with friends, go out to new places to eat, trail bike riding, paintball, running, shopping, love to watch movies. Ill try anything once or twice lol :)

Last read

Im always reading sports and cars articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I manage a Trailer Company. I do everything for the owners from buying inventory, parts, sales, help with services. Pretty much anything there is to do around there I can do it. I work with my parents which is pretty interesting on the daily.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born here in Houston and my parents are from Columbia and Ecuador. I can speak english, spanish, lil french, tryin to learn Portuguese..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I should go to church more :)
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After Highschool I did attend college for 3years so I do have education but more street smarts which I use on a daily to make money. I dont only have a job, I have side money makers aswell :)