
Jessiethered

31 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living without authenticity is wasting a gift with unimaginable potential

In her own words

The one thing I strive the most to be is authentic. Life experience and discovering truth excites me in a deep way. I love spending time outdoors and living an active, healthy life style. I will always choose conversation and active engagement over being passively entertained. I love playing the guitar, singing and songwriting, as well as painting. I am very compassionate and a rational thinker. Truly, I think that combination makes for a pretty understanding and easygoing mate. I have two small boys, 3 years and 9 months. They are amazing and make my life meaningful. I am looking for someone who inspires me and who can appreciate who I am. Kindness is necessary but I have no need or desire for social niceties. I need someone who isn't afraid of what it would mean to be with someone with small children. I really just want to be with someone who loves life, has an insatiable desire for upward growth and wants to get the most out of it while we are here... someone who is paying attention!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area so I haven't ventured too far outside the path of home-daycare-work-home...

Favorite things

I am really into healthy food and exploring the world. I love to travel and most of all I love new experiences. I am a VERY open person. Music wise I tend to fall back on MUSE, The Beatles, Bjork, Beck and Leonard Cohen.

For fun

I spend my free time outdoors, cooking, reading, playing music or painting.

Last read

Right now I am reading, "Integrative Nutrition". I mostly read non fiction such as biographies, self help, child rearing or health based. I started to dig for something a bit more "hip" but it would be several years back and... you must know...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I currently run a middle school afterschool program and am in school to become a Wellness Coach.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
My purpose I have defined for myself is to seek truth and personal growth. I believe the answers lie within us and we choose whether to listen. To attempt to define where that voice is coming from is blasphemous.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference