
Ara_88

26 year old woman | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
'It always happens, when you least expect it...'

In her own words

Giving this a try to see what happens. You just never know what might happen. I am fairly new to Winston Salem so its hard meeting people. I am passionate about my job, traveling, volunteering and cooking! I like the outdoors; but once in a while I do like to relax at home and enjoy a good movie. I especially like volleyball (though I have't played in a while) but it is one of my favorite things to do as far as sports goes. I have been to a good number of countries because I love to travel and I try to go when the opportunity presents itself. I like to volunteer in my spare time (haven't done so in a while cos of work though). If u're open, romantic, easy going, have a good sense of humor, can hold a good conversation and will keep the lines of communication 'open' then I know we'll l get along. I am really close to my family, so it would make sense if you were close to yours. I am faith driven and have strong family values; and my being from another culture, its important that you aren't afraid to try new things :) My job as an ICU nurse is stressful enough as it is; so coming home to someone who would rub my back :) would be pretty nice. The thing is I would do the same for you. Relationships are all about give and take. Above all, I am looking for someone who I can let my guard down and be myself with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs especially. Just don't have enough time now to care for one. But I do hope to have one in the near future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places that I've been to and would love to visit again are: London, Nigeria and Israel. I would love to visit Europe..probably Germany and Netherlands. Had my eye on those two for some time now.

College

North Carolina Central University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

Sons of Anarchy, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Game of Thrones, Spartacus, The Walking Dead are my faves among others. I love culture and trying new things and I will say I will try anything once :)

For fun

During my leisure time, I like to hang out with friends or maybe stay at home and watch a really good movie. I am new to Winston Salem so I am still yet to find things to do here.

Last read

Critical Care Nurse Journal- plus am studying for my CCRN certification; so all I read now is nurse related stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse in the ICU and I care for very sick patients.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is a pretty big deal to me!
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral