Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Lyric_2428

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I am someone who is outgoing, nice, has a sense of humor. I always try to live life to the fullest, and try to make a difference !!

In her own words

Some of my friends would describe me as silly, fun loving, good spirit and heart. They would say I am a strong person and that most times I put others before myself. They would say i am sweet and very goal driven. I would have to agree lol. I love spending time with my family and friends. Family is very important to me. I am the youngest, and I have three older brothers who I love very much!! I have a lot of nieces and nephews, and godchildren with who I adore very much. I am always grateful for another day of life. There are so many people who do not see another day, so I make sure I say thank you every morning for each day. I am very proud of what I have accomplished thus far. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Social Work and I am working on my Master's in Education. I love working with children and cannot wait to become a teacher one day. I believe that I can make a difference even if it is in just one person's life. I am very passionate about dancing. I love to dance. Its something about dancing that just relaxes and relieve all and any stress that I may have. It allows me to become someone else but at the same time be myself, if that makes any sense lol. I love sports. I used to play baskeball in high school. I played forward and center. I like football, tennis, boxing, and baseball. I love doing different things. One day I would like to go to a winery, drive -in movie, etc. I must admit was and still am a little skeptical about creating a profile on these match aking sites. My friends kept telling me to give it a try so i am. I am single. I guess you could say that I am looking for someone that is kind, nice, respectful, ambitious, outgoing, has a sense of humor. Someone who is goal driven and has a good head on his shoulders. Someone who can and is willing to communicate. Someone who can make me smile and laugh, and someone who enjoys going out and doing different things that the world has to offer.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go walkingjogging along my local drives in the city. It is by the water and very peacful. You get to see some of the city over looking the river.

College

Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from R&B, Hip Hop, Alternative, Pop. I love old school tv shows lik.e The Cosby's, Living Single, and I love Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Scandal, Private Practice, and Comedies. I love HGTV, and the Food Channel.

For fun

I like to read, cook, exercise. I like going bowling, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

Currently, I am reading "The Secret, I am alost finished...trying to decide what my next read is going to be.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral