Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jennas8

28 year old woman | Vincennes, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once - but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

Hello. My name is Jenna. My friends would say I'm easy-going and very kind-hearted. I currently work in Business Administration but my real passion is to work in real estate. I worked in property management when I lived in North Carolina and Hawaii, and while Hawaii was the most beautiful place I've ever been, it was good to move back home and be closer to family. I'm very close with my family and I love spending time with my two nieces. It's been great to be there for them and watch them grow. I enjoy a wide variety of things. I like going to concerts and catching a movie now and then. I also like being outdoors and love to go boating out on the lake, riding 4-wheelers, grilling or just hanging out around a bonfire with friends. I'm always up for trying something new, and I like traveling and seeing new places, too. I hope to find someone who is honest, loyal, has a good sense of humor, and shares similar religious beliefs. The kind of person who is outgoing and comfortable in any situation. If you have any questions feel free to ask!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two minature daschunds that make me smile everyday.

College

University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

For fun

Concerts, going out to eat, going out with friends, movies, traveling, exploring new places/towns, boating/being on a lake, 4-wheeler riding, shopping/home decorating, grilling out/bonfire with friends, sporting events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic and still attend church regularly. I would hope to find someone with similar religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my bachelor’s degree in business from the University of Southern Indiana.