Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

angelsmile4

29 year old woman | Jackson, TN, USA | Seeking men 23-41 within 100 miles of Mishawaka, IN

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe in magic...

In her own words

Having a list of expectations for your significant other to meet is... Limiting. You may say you want someone who is honest, but she could never surprise you, you may say you want someone who is fit, but you could miss out on a beautiful transformation, you may say you want someone who is smart, but could miss out on being able to teach her what you're passionate about, you may say you want someone who is independent, but miss out on the empowering feeling of being able to protect her, you may want someone who is funny, but maybe miss out on someone's inspiring insight. I'm not saying one shouldn't have standards, what I'm saying is have an open mind if you're truly looking for someone special. Giving people a real chance... Yes, chemistry is important... But also, the profound mental stimuli needed to build a long-lasting relationship will always come from a healthy balance in the combination of traits in another person. I want to meet a human being who is interestingly unique and imperfect. I don't want someone who is set in his ways despite how "perfect" these might seem... I don't want to be with someone who will be the same person forever. Embark yourself in a journey of self discovery, hold my hand and let me be a witness of this path of growth and adventure. I am a simple woman... Unable to describe herself per se, but know this, I will make you smile and I will make you think... That's about all I can guarantee.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at home watching movies, chilling, smoking hookah, relaxing. I also like to be outdoors... so parks, lakes, the beach, mountains, or places like the magnificent Grand Canyon are pretty awesome spots.

College

Indiana University South Bend, South Bend, IN

Favorite things

good food, chaptstick, my bed, moonlight, thunderstorms, kindle ebooks, black tank tops and eye sketches.

For fun

travel, roadtrips, camping, amusement parks, dancing, drawing, reading, writing, movies, music, concerts, walks, sight seeing, family time, etc.

Last read

The Artist's Way



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college