
Swizzlstix

37 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't need you to put the color in my life, but you do make everything seem more vibrant.

In his own words

Yay! Internet dating... Well here's a little bit about me and I'll try to keep it entertaining. I was in a relationship that met it's end and after noticing that I haven't met anyone new for a while I decided to try this by the recommendation of my sister. Her friend just met her current boyfriend on an internet site and she said "What's the worst that can happen?" So if you are planning to meet me and then murder me, I'm not interested. I have a strong group of friends and family and I try to keep social most of the time. I enjoy life, and most things within it. I try to look at the world though the eyes of a child, with curiosity and bewilderment. So if you look at my age and expect someone that is typical of that you might be disappointed. Not to say that I don't have my life together and hold responsibility, but I also like cartoons more than most television shows. Physics can't tell me what to do! Not that I don't enjoy sitting down, watching a television show, and relaxing from time to time but I do feel better about my day when I have done something by the time the sun sets. Even a little thing like doodle in a book or cook my own meal, something that I have done. I try to be funny and I'm pretty sure I have a warped sense of humor. I like all these profiles that say they are looking for someone with a sense of humor, isn't that pretty much everyone? Well maybe not lawyers, and cats. Cats hate jokes. I guess what I am looking for is someone that gets along with me and has a sense of adventure like mine so we can explore the world together. It would be nice to share the world. I always think if you experience something on your own you end up with a story, but when you experience it with others you end up with memories. I am not looking for someone to put the color into my world but just someone who makes it more vibrant. I hope that sounds fun to you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

When I was younger we (I mean my family...) had quite a few animals and since then I have always had a soft spot for all types of creatures. I sometime like animals more than humans.... no offense.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love looking for small or different places to go. New restaurants and places always intrigue me. Just went to New Orleans and I loved it.

Favorite things

Enjoying life. If I go to a restaurant and the meal and service is horrible, it's a great laugh and I might as well make the most of that moment. I listen to a lot of music and don't get to watch as many movies as I like.

For fun

With the right people anything can be fun. I like to socialize with my friends. I have really been into traveling lately but exploring new things is always great! Attitude can make the most of a boring situation and turn it into a good time.

Last read

The Happy Mutant's Handbook, Steve Martin's A Comic's Life and Stephen King's Everything's Eventual.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college