
psychshells

30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
funny is key

In her own words

There's nothing that's more attractive than a funny guy because there's nothing that I love doing more than laughing. I laugh at almost everything and people often tell me my laugh is contagious. I'll make you feel pretty funny but then it's even that much worse if I don't laugh at your joke! I love to have fun, do fun things, and make others laugh. I rarely get embarrassed which makes for some pretty exciting experiences. I love college basketball and the NFL. I was that person in college who got to the basketball games 2 hours early to get front row seats and I sit on my couch all Sunday watching football. I'm usually behind the times with trends so I just recently started wearing boots and have become obsessed with 30 Rock and Modern Family. I'm getting my PhD in clinical psychology and take school very seriously. My favorite part is the therapy and I'm specializing in kids. I absolutely love it, although ask me again in another year (I'm in my fifth year) and my answer might have changed! I'm actually getting my degree from VCU but have finished up my coursework and got two great externships at Penn and CHOP so I got to return to my northern comfort zone. I'm really dedicated to my family and friends and think that's really telling about another person. I have friends all over the east coast from all my different stops along the way and I visit or have visitors frequently.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats

I have a cat who thinks she's a dog. She fetches, loves her belly rubbed, and greets me everytime I walk in the door.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite things to do, which unfortunately is not conducive to being in a PhD program. I try to do one big trip a year and lots of weekend beach and ski trips.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Best shows on TV now are 30 Rock, Modern Family, and Mad Men. For music, I have 2 sides... my pop side of Usher, Britney Spears, etc, and my alternative/acoustic side of Amos Lee, Ben Harper, John Mayer

For fun

Everything and anything - bars, museums, movies, reading, sports events (specifically basketball and football), concerts, the beach.... literally anything.

Last read

Most of my reading now is about pediatric sleep disorders and family systems so I can either contribute to a conversation about that or you can explain to me the pleasure reading people have been doing over the last 5 years.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Clinical psychology
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral