Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CalmCrash_Course

28 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You be a woman. I'll be a man. That's all."...

In his own words

You be a woman. I'll be a man. That's all." There is not enough room in this small box to describe me, so I'll give you a lil snippet of who I am: -I love my life mainly because I can strike a balance between working hard and playing hard. I do have a passion outside of work. I'm pursuing my passion of learning how to play the guitar. -I am the classic case of a person who is both introverted and extraverted. Yes! It's possible to be both! -Family Orientated. -I am very competitive at everything I do. -I am an educated man. -Spontaneity is my thing hence why I love to travel! I try to make it a priority to travel at least 3x a year. -I recently started becoming sort of a cigar aficionado. A nice glass of wine/scotch and a good cigar..ahh I am in heaven! -Call it weird but I definitely have an infatuation with aviation. Aviation definitely peaks my interest and I like to use my free time on reading up on it and like to visit museums pertaining to it. -If you're a good conversationalist, witty and can spar with me in some verbal judo, high five from me! If you can take a joke and give one right back. 2 high fives from me! -I am a foodie! (Fat Kid Status) I believe that the best way to experience a new culture is by trying their food. So in other words, I love food and food loves me! -Love music! My musical taste is very eccentric. One day can go from a Metallica, Black Sabbath kinda day to a Hector Lavoe, classic salsa kinda day. Feel free to send a message! About her: I want a woman to be a woman :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places is always a good restaurant!!!

College

Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

Cooking (very relaxing), gym, competitive sports.

For fun

Grabbing a couple drinks with friends and family. Basketball, baseball, paint balling. I definitely love vacationing. At least 2-3 times a year.

Last read

I am constantly reading for my job to keep up with technology...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral