Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

maria1924

42 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready to meet a wonderful man....... Simple :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who is good-hearted, family-oriented, ambitious and has a great sense of humor. I'm health-conscious and love working out but do enjoy dessert! I am fortunate to have a job that I love that is both challenging and rewarding. I'm looking forward to meeting someone to mix laughter with love and a bit of travel. I ultimately hope to find someone that wants to be in an everlasting relationship- with me of course :) I do not have any children, but I do like kids. I am very lucky to have wonderful nieces and nephews that love their aunty;) Just like any other woman I like to be treated like a lady. I think mutual respect is a must! A little spoiling does not hurt here and there :) You must love dogs! My dogs are important to me! I have a yorkie, pug mix, and a Maltese mix. I did not plan on having 3 dogs, 2 are rescues and broke my heart. They just had to come home with me. If they throw you over the edge you are not for me. I do love the company of a man that makes me laugh, takes care of himself, and is done with the crazy party stage in life. Don't get me wrong, I love to have fun, but I'm not out all week long living it up :) I am happy to say I met some nice ( and sad to say some not so nice ) people through this site. I hope to find that one nice guy that is done with all of the non- sense! It gets old!! Take care and best of luck to us all ☺️

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Love my 3 dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC to visit cousin or anywhere warm!

College

State University of New York at Oswego, Oswego, NY

Favorite things

As far as music goes I like alernative rock-Nickelback, Godsmack, Breakin Benjamin but my ipod has it all...from Country to Eminem!

For fun

Love working out, trying new restaurants, cooking, walking my 2 dogs, spending time with family and friends and laughing so hard my stomach hurts!

Last read

work-related...I have some great stories!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
italian descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral