Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scotte8slc

51 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
ExerciseYourSpiritualityWithMentalWineTrivia

In his own words

My priorities....Not In any particular order: 1. Laughing at myself.... 2. Work, exercise and deep conversations about life and why we're here. 3. Family time/Help other's/Volunteer and of course friends. 4. Finding a compatible life-partner Ideally you can work w/ me on my my 3 quirks. 1. Ideally....you don't smoke, take drugs and have moved on from your past relationship. Physically, mentally and intellectually ready to find a more compatible match. 2. You workout or sweat...hike, run, swim, yoga, martial arts, dance, pilates, spin, cycling....something to detox and rebalance... If you don't understand this last point and its significance then you'll never understand my soul and what truly makes me happy since I tend to workout every day. Not for hours...but more for contentment and inner peace. I'm sincerely looking for compatibility, communication and chemistry. Ideally we share similar long term life goals. You have an understanding and respect for money. I love to cuddle, nurture and totally be there for you....especially in times of your deepest need. If you're a serious career girl....that's fine. We'll make plans to meet when our schedules allow us to do so. Compatibility, trust and someone that wants to be spoiled as much as I can spoil her. Hope you found this useful. P.S. I've had 3 major relationships.... One lasted 8 yr's and we lived together for 6 of those 8 yr's... In the end we both grew apart and decided to not get married.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have had a shepherd/husky dog I've had a mixed cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Scuba/Snorkeling in Maui....Wine tasting in California....Trail hiking in Vail, Colorado....Having stimulating discussions across a spectrum of topics... Traveling on trains anywhere.

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Favorites....well, let's discuss this when we meet... Music 40's thru the 90's...emphasis on 70's and 80's... Tv and Film...I tend to focus on "good content" Food..yes please, have some. I tend to like clean/healthy food...

For fun

Work, working out and light travel to Hawaii, Canada and Napa...Reading, sleeping and enjoying some good red wines...Movies, helping others and spending time w/ my parents....Bicycling on weekend mornings... Leaving the afternoons to have fun.

Last read

Non-Fiction: some bio's by warburg's, rockefeller, carnegie and kennedy. Fiction: Dan Brown's "The Last Symbol" was a page turner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Love my career...after 22 years I better ?? Skills include creative financial problem solving using both the left (analytical) and right (creative) sides of the brain. Capital markets deals w/ very large money managers and bond investing.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Spirituality w/ a dose of reality seems to influence all my decisions...but I often spice it up w/ instincts, common sense and a true bias toward understanding both sides before making my decision. Integrity is a must !!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality accepts all religions and has a deeply profound respect for mother nature. Everyone needs an elderly person in their life for wisdom. One must also make an effort each day to help others they don't know.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major/minor in Business: Finance/Marketing Major w/ Econ/Statistics minor influence.... University of Denver