
msindependentxo

30 year old woman | Weehawken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Inspire me.....

In her own words

I would describe myself as very real.. a talker.. an open book. I love good listeners. Someone who enjoys talking about nonsense and important stuff as much as I do would be nice... My ideal guy is someone who knows what they want, and keeps it real...someone who "gets it"... I need a guy who is secure with himself, where he is going, and knows what he wants. I love a man who is insightful about relationships and knows what it takes to build a successful one. I definitely don't want a guy who thinks the romance and effort stops once he has me. We should constantly be thinking of ways to make each other happy! I want a man who is excited to hear from ... About my day ... And laughs endearingly when I'm being ridiculous. :) More on Me: Dynamic Edgy Loyal Self Aware - I admit everything I am, and am not.. Honest - always take responsibility when I am wrong feminine (not the kind thats "one of the guys") witty opinionated -I have a strong personality affectionate thoughtful/caring planner career oriented direct -I say what I feel and try to do it tastefully playful -serious- shy - outgoing (i mix it up!) passionate - firecracker engaging (i ask a lot of questions) please ask some back! little things exite me (parking spots opening up, getting a hand written card, scoring a hot dress on major sale etc...) You: Are passionate ... Expressive - this is huge. Guessing games aren't my thing. If you like me .... Show it! Completely open - I can ask you anything ... And you'll share... Are a communicator ..about your day... Your feelings ... You want my opinions etc Emotionally mature Know how to be a good man in a relationship, and make TIME for your woman.... MUST like the CITY! SMART -EDUCATED Honest/Trustworthy HAVE SUBSTANCE pleassseee -please don't just want to sit at a bar and watch sports. Put together w/ some direction (think career not job -PROFESSIONALS!!) Sexxyy - dark hair or no hair - either works for me.. Can make me smile (and laugh) soo important! Would kiss me in public Will help me with my bags or anything else that is heavy Considerate of my feelings!! Great with conversation (sorry shy guys - its hard for me to pull teeth in convos) Should like animals Sports aren't your life Genuine Established (ie living on your own and have your life figured out) Please skip me IF: Are still super young w/ limited relationship experience. You have temper/anger issues You drink too much. Too often. Are broke (this is not a gold digger comment this is a comment meaning I need Someone responsible)! Aren't nice to animals (this is very telling oddly enough) Self serving Lack strong values Don't want something that can grow into serious.... You don't enjoy talking endlessly :) Vain ... Be humble if you are sexy. It is not attractive to be obsessed with yourself. NEWLY divorced or have kids. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

I have A cat named "Puss". He is grey and crazy ...definitely a lemon. I like dogs too - just not home enough and apt doesnt allow. One day I will get a Shetlie pup.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine Country, San Fran, New York, New York, Italy ..need a travel partner to check out cool cities in other countries or even domestic travel.I like exploring cities more so than sitting on the beach! I'm more about learning and culture ...

College

Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

Baked goods, swedish fish,hip hop and R&B,cheese plates, motivational quotes,laughing, good coffee, fall/winter,nice hotels, smart men, open people, Drake,concerts, flowers,cuddling, West Village, good energy, connecting with people, initiative!

For fun

Restaurants, Im like a walking guide,Horror Movies, Dancing, Running, working on my fitness(love/hate),Laughing, Stand up comedy, Sippin good wine, people watching and commenting,

Last read

wine tasting notes perhaps..I sell wine for a living..no, I dont have favorites yes, I like the higher end stuff :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Saleswoman!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Irish, German, and Russian...mistaken for everything but what I am..go figure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic, but my father is jewish. I celebrate Xmas...menorahs are festive too. More spiritual than anything..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in Business.