
jay4422red

31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Try not to judge a book by its cover. Read more and find out what it's all about.

In his own words

I'm Jason. I'm fun and energetic and love being active. I'm an engineer for an electrical contractor and I love it. Life is all about what you make it. I find positive in everything no matter how bad it may seem. If you only see negative in people and things in your life it's really not a great way to look at things. Everyone and everything has something good to offer. I am looking for someone who is honest and loyal and can communicate with me no matter what it is. To me communication and honesty are a big part of making things last. Family is very important to me. I have a 12 year old son and MY SON IS MY WORLD. My sister is my best friend. I enjoy trying new things and meeting new people. I tend to stay pretty busy with work and my son and school. I am currently trying to get my masters in electrical engineering. But I always find a way to make time for my family and friends. I believe that if you give anyone a chance you might be surprised on the outcomes. When I have my free time I really enjoy almost anything life has to offer. I take what I have and I make the best of it. I enjoy nice dinners and walks with good conversation. I love taking my boat out as much as possible. I love snowboarding and skateboarding. I love to fish and relax. I definitely enjoy a fun night out but I also enjoy to cook and a nice night in. To me life is ment to be enjoyed no matter what and you learn from everything good or bad. I enjoy meeting new people. It's always nice to have more friends and who knows maybe more. You can never have to many friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

canada, florida, I love to travel

Favorite things

music, fishing, snowboarding, pretty much anything outdoors

For fun

fish snowboard watch movies cook skateboard hang out with good friends and family



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college No preference