Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kjt146

36 year old man | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love is like a friendship caught on fire..." Bruce Lee

In his own words

I have a fairly wide range of interests so there's rarely a moment when I have nothing to do. I'm a film buff, both movies and television, and am making plans to film my own documentary about how war has affected Bosnia. I love to read, even if some of my chosen subjects aren't what people would call really exciting. When it comes to that it's all about improving my mind. I also have an interest in learning how to salsa and ballroom dance. I will warn you, however, that I do have two left feet for now. There are plenty of other things I can go in to, but I think it would be more fun to show them along the way. And I'm always up for trying something new so maybe we can challenge each other. I know a lot of men will describe themselves as being strong because of things like their take charge attitudes, adventurous spirits, generous natures, and so on, and all of that is true for me too, but I use it in a different context; something much more quantifiable. I am strong because of my overwhelming drive to overcome adversity. The best examples of that are that I have recovered from a broken back without any long term effects and that I have successfully beaten cancer. Twice. The reason I have long hair is because I feel it is a badge of honor for pulling through. I'm also an intelligent man. I value conversation and have the desire to continually improve myself. I hold to true gentlemanly values for that special woman. I enjoy little romantic gestures, like showing up for a date with flowers and opening the car door. I'm independent, but I still enjoy the activities people do as a couple. The first thing I notice about a woman is her looks, yet that's not actually what I am primarily looking for. I'm waiting to hear her speak. I find that the sexiest thing about a woman is her intellect. So, when it comes to potential partners, I'm looking for a woman that can meet me on an equal level. She can challenge me in interesting ways. I want a woman that is confident, independent, and can voice her own opinions and ideas. She is caring and romantic. She has an appreciation for the finer things in life. I guess the best way to put it is that I'm looking for a woman that is strong in her own ways.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have a 4 year old grey, long hair cat named Jarkko. I treat him like a king with the best food and monthly grooming. He's a beast, but he's a lovable and adorable one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to revisit Fiji and Bosnia; one to see its beauty, the other to see how its changed since the war. I enjoy Cuban, Mediterranean, and Mexican restaurants. I frequent the zoo, museums, and live theater houses.

Favorite things

I am tremendously resilient. I prefer to read about sociology, art, and history. I enjoy taking off to watch the sunset on Lake Erie and people watch in Time Square. I do volunteer work when I have the time.

For fun

Being able to go hiking, rock climbing, sky diving, and biking are a personal victory for me. I love to watch movies, especially the classics, indy's, cheesy romcoms & 80s action. I'm an avid traveller. I dabble with photography and film making.

Last read

The last book I read was Wild by Cheryl Strayed. It was a very inspirational work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
School is my full-time job right now. Other than that, I work part-time at a bar and as a day trader. I worked in Waste Management before I decided to go back to school. Before that, I was in the radio industry and the military.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I earned a degree in Communication Sciences from Penn State University. I currently attend the University of Pittsburgh for a BFA in Film.