
CM80NY

34 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An Honest Profile

In his own words

I'm 32, and want to settle down with the woman I can build a life together with. I am completely over the bar and club scene, and in fact, would rather do something else. Because of this, I'm trying to meet people through Match. I have a great career as a Police Officer which gives me very little tolerance for drama queens and liars, a slightly sarcastic view of modern society, and lots of amazing stories. It's also taught me to appreciate the little things in life like a quiet night around a warm bonfire with good friends, or being able to watch one of my students master a technique for the first time. At the same time, it also drives me to explore this world, and I plan to set foot on every continent at some point. In my spare time, I like boating, fishing, going to movies, training and teaching Martial Arts, messing with tech gadgets and computers, and practicing photography. I love to travel and explore new places, and would love to find someone else who does too. Traveling alone can be boring. The kid in me still loves to go to theme parks and eat a bowl of Lucky Charms, while the adult in me knows I'm going to have to hit up the gym a bit more. I try to live a healthy(ish) lifestyle, but won't lie and say I'm ripped. I had a very severe injury a year ago, and had major back surgery because of it. It set me back a long way, and I have a long road ahead, though I'm making excellent progress. Except for the fact I keep my hair much shorter now, I do look like my pictures, and am working my way back to where I was before my injury. Meeting someone who prefers to cook healthy over eating out all the time would be nice. So who do I hope to meet? Well, call me cynical but Ms. Perfect doesn't exist. We ALL have our issues, and if you think you don't, that's one of your issues. Obviously physical attraction plays a role, but I would like to meet someone who is more than a pretty face. Someone who can carry on a conversation about philosophy or history without grimacing the whole time. Someone who is probably more comfortable in blue jeans and sneakers than in dresses and high heels. Someone who is open minded, adventurous, and could join me as I hike down the Grand Canyon, raft the rapids of the Colorado River, and take a helicopter ride back up. Also, if you could help me find my wallet when I loose it that would be great! I do that a lot. So there it is; probably the most honest profile on here. If you read this far you're either interested send me an e-mail or wink, and let's talk.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I plan on getting a big dog like a German Shepard, Golden, or Husky as soon as I have someone to help watch them when I'm at work. Since I work 12 hour shifts, it wouldn't be fair to the dog right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any theme park with big roller coasters. Scenic places where I can break out my camera. Any cruise ship.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Coldstones cake batter ice cream with cookie dough. It's the best! Giant thunder storms. Cold winter days hiking through New England. A big fire pit on a cold night. Futurama, Family Guy, and American Dad!

For fun

Martial Arts, Fishing, Photography, P90X, writing, and the occasional video game though only when I'm too tired to do active things. I want to get into Kayaking and back into SCUBA diving.

Last read

Popular Photography and The Book of Five Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Law Enforcement, Martial Arts Instructor, Game Developers, and Writer. I keep busy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Treat people as you would want to be treated. That's really all you need to do.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got a BA from University of South Florida in Political Science.