Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Ldbaz

33 year old woman | Waddell, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
(Music) it's raining men, hallelujah.

In her own words

First, I apologize for not having a picture. Typical girl next door. I have long brown hair and brown eyes. If I were you, I would be scared that I would be someone off the people of walmart sites. I'm not on there. I shop at target. Here is a little bit about me. I like all types of music except country and jazz. I love my job. I'm very good with my money and maintain a debt free lifestyle. I love rob Reiner and Kevin smith films (when Harry met sally, princess bride, clerks, mall rats, etc). My all time favorite tv show is the Simpsons. I want to find someone like me who is passionate about their job and life in general. I have a dry sense of humor. I don't like to be the center of attention, but I do like to make others laugh. Reasons I want a relationship: 1. I would really like to watch the walking dead. I'm too chicken and don't want to sleep alone after watching a scary show. 2. I like to dance at weddings. It's nice to have someone to dance with. 3. I would like to have a traveling companion. The second I retire, I am buying an rv and traveling the US. If you are interested after all this email me. If I send you a picture and you don't like what you see you never have to email me again. I won't stock you or cry about it. I'm confident in who I am. ***Sometimes I have a picture and sometimes I don't. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Fish

I like Dogs

I love bulldogs. I had one and can't wait to get another one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

True food restaurants, green, Starbucks.

College

Phoenix College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite movies are when Harry met Sally, legend of 1900, and wedding singer. My favorite tv show is the Simpsons. My favorite "grown up" tv series is six feet under and the office.

For fun

I can have fun in any situation.

Last read

Piano player, the help, last lecture, hunger games, time travelers wife, peaceful warrior.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree