
Deezus1221

27 year old man | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 10 miles of Scottsdale, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
On Wednesdays we wear pink.

In his own words

Basically looking for someone to have a good time with and see where it goes. Having a good sense of humor is the most attractive thing a woman can have What else do you need to know.... Here's a list of things I like Miley cyrus's new song, Vacations, cool videos of people doing awesome things, stepbrothers, real estate development, spreadsheets (I'm a huge nerd), documentaries, discovery channel, reading (just learned how to do that about 2 months ago-pretty eye opening), pop art, Asian Culture, the real housewives series (New Jersey is entertaining but Orange County is the best), The Bachelor, and hanging out with friends. here's a list of things I don't like Germany in the 30-40s, oppression, terrorists, people who make fun of me for driving a Prius, not chill people, deep space, open water, rogue waves, and tsunamis (there's a difference between a rogue wave and a tsunami if you want to know ask me). Heroes: Larry David Ghandi Antoine Dodson (YouTube this if you don't know who this is) Prince Oprah Finally if you couldn't tell from my profile I'm sarcastic and have a dry sense of humor.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

OHSO, The Lodge, Arcadia Tavern, Axis Radius (RIP), Little Woodys

Favorite things

Riding my bike is definitely up there and excel spreadsheets.... if only I could combine the two.

For fun

Triathlons and bars. A dichotomy as old as time itself.

Last read

Goosebumps in third grade, but other than that a like biographies, anything by Ben Mezrich, Malcolm Gladwell, the freakanomics books were pretty interesting and US weekly.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real estate development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral