
SweetPeas1977

37 year old woman | Corralitos, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Watsonville, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm ready to close the books on 2012, looking forward to what 2013 has to offer. How about you?

In her own words

I've spent time looking and looking for my other half without luck. So I decided to subscribe to the theory of when you stop searching, that's when you'll find the person made for you? Call me impatient, but I'm tired of waiting so here I am. I have such a great group of friends that it's been really easy for me to enjoy life with some amazing people. But I'm hoping that I can add one more exceptionally amazing person to this life of mine. My hopes for Match.com are that I might be introduced to people that I may not ordinarily cross paths with. To help you get picture of who I am I wanted to leave you with some things I've done and things that I look forward to doing soon. Things I've done: Wharf to Wharf, Warrior Dash, Disneyland/California Adventure, Gentleman of the Road Stopover Tour, The Black Keys, terrarium and book signings Looking forward to doing: Archery, paintball, go see a hockey game (lockouts suck), Zombie Run, inverted postures, WonderCon, holiday baking (or baking anytime really) and whatever else my friends find for us to do About you? Local contestants only, I'm not looking to commute to watch a movie or have dinner. So if you're local let's hope we have some things in common and lets talk.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I've got one cat and she is super dope. I don't have kids & not sure I want any so my cat is super spoiled. Her name is Maya, the long version is Princess Maya Papaya, but for some reason I call her Bun, La, or Bunny-La. No clue how that started.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is something I look forward to getting in under my belt. I haven't been to many places, but know it's fun to start in your own back yard so to speak. I think sometimes we forget the things that are right under our nose to appreciate.

Favorite things

My family (do I have to count my sisters?), my cat Maya, corporate coffee since you always know what you're going to get,my regular fitness routine, SOA, Dexter, True Blood, rainy days, feeding my friends with my baked treats, and my kindle :)

For fun

I have a great pool of friends and look forward to catching up with them when our crazy busy lives align. I absolutely LOVE to bake. My last challenge was a chocolate expresso raspberry injected bite of heaven. Baked w/love dressed in an apron.

Last read

Red, White, and Blood by Christopher Farnsworth. Drove up to the city for a meet and greet with the author for the book release, got a great hat out of it too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I'm actually quite horrible with numbers however I've scored a position with the accounting department and couldn't be happier. I work with a great set of people in my department which I think is rare.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad was born and raised en la isla de Puerto Rico...and my mom is German something or other. So I know I'm half Puerto Rican and then a very rare and combination of German and other stuff that you can only find in my DNA. 1 of a kind here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not much into organized faith, but I do believe if your religious beliefs make you a better person then I'm all for it. Just don't ask me to go to church with ya...I might go up in flames. Or say bless you to me. I think it's the oddest thing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It all stopped at Statistics...I know I know maybe I gave up too soon but forget about it! I'm better with history, yet I forget just about everything so yea, enough about that.