
mjsnyc12

34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And today will be better than yesterday...

In his own words

Always tough to write about yourself, but here goes. About me. Over time I've certainly opened my mind to a lot of things and learned to try to live more for the moment. II love food and exploring everything NYC has to offer (and exploring any city I may be in). I like to cook, but somewhat confined in NYC apartments. I really enjoy good wine and craft beer. Besides trying new restaurants and bars, I enjoy live music (especially an old fashioned jazz club), concerts, and like to try different outdoor activities - whether its hiking or watching a movie at the park. Now if we could only do something about the weather from Nov-Mar in NY. I also like to travel, explore new places and all they have to offer. I've learned never to say I won't do something or don't like something until I try it at least once. However, above all, I love meeting different people from different walks of life, but I really appreciate and value my close friends and family. I am very driven and I take work seriously, but have learned over time that happiness is more important and some things (or a number of things) are more important that work. I've changed careers, and have worked in a few different capacities, so I'm willing to take a chance to find what makes me happy. Who am I looking for? It's a tough question, and difficult to capture in words. Part of it has to be a connection that you just can't gauge until you meet and get to know someone. On the surface, I'm looking for someone with some similar interests, but also that is willing to share in the activities I enjoy and is ready to introduce me to some new things. For instance, someone that can catch a ballgame once in while or try a new restaurant, but just as easily can grab a glass of wine and just talk. Someone with an optimistic view on life, who has something they feel passionate about, whatever it may be, and that can challenge me to think. There's more I want to say, but above all I'm looking for someone that's fun, lives life to the fullest, and would be a great partner.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have any right now because it's hard to give the attention they deserve living alone in NYC. But I live vicariously through my family's dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in NYC - West Village and Gramercy, any great wine bar or underground jazz spot. in the US - San Fran , along the water in LA, Seattle is under the radar Outside the states - anywhere in Italy

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

90's music channel on Pandora, been catching up on movies over the past year, i love food period - trying new things, my old stalwart Italian favorites, pizza, but just bring it all on, also love good conversation and downtime at the coffee shop

For fun

to relax I usually revert to sports, some live music, catch a movie, or just meet up with friends to shoot the breeze over drinks, but I also like to try new things and to get outside during the nice weather, so hiking, riding the bike

Last read

my reading list is growing faster than I'm attacking it...I'm in need of a laid back vacation to bang a few books out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree