
jetset2025

31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This year has been full of adventure.. What's next?

In her own words

-I've lived in Atlanta my entire life, but enjoy exploring new things within the city. Walking the beltline, going to new restaurants, etc. - I enjoy cooking. My competitive spirit loves that at office potluck lunches my contributions will be visited for a second or third helping, are always empty by the end, and leave coworkers begging for recipes. -A manicure is one of life's simple joys, but I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty too. Last summer I refinished my first piece of furniture! -I enjoy traveling internationally so I can experience different cultures, cuisine, customs, and much more! I've been fortunate enough to go to Japan, Spain, Italy, Thailand, Hong Kong, and the islands throughout the Caribbean - In the US I enjoy visiting national parks and historic locations. Favorite cities are NYC, Washington DC, Hilton Head, and San Fran. - I can honestly say that I've ever taken a selfie from the drivers seat of my car. - Concerts, live music, and festivals are great! Most recently I've seen Ed Sheeran, The Fray, Fitz and the Tantrums, MUSE, Postal Service, Smashing Pumpkins, Sting, Bruno Mars, Ellie Goulding, Zac Brown among others. - family is very important to me. I'm the youngest of 4 and have a large extended family. I look forward to the annual family reunion. Of note: if you live in a different state, all of your photos are selfies, or you seriously resemble a member of the cast of duck dynasty please don't contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Lexi is 10 lbs of cuteness.

Favorite hot spots

hanging out down by the Chattahoochee-- working out or just relaxing, Piedmont Park, Murphy's for brunch, concerts and live music, the High museum Other favs: San Fran, New York City, DC, national parks, Italy, Thailand



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in hotels which usually means non-traditional hours and schedule. I work a lot, but having a balance is a must! Plus, working for hotels means great travel opportunities :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral