
smartladyrose

49 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-60 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This has been an experience but I have met kind friends who want to help w charity 4 Haiti (:

In her own words

I am strong, smart, kind, brave, energetic, talkative sensitive, forgiving, understanding generous and nice. ( I am told by friends) Helping others makes me smile. Accomplishments most proud of children and education. Grateful for my health, family,friends and lifestyle. Hoping to attract a man who says lets meet in Paris for lunch. Google me I am safe and off we go! (that type of thing) Dynamic, exciting powerfull and respected. My social life is social, dinners, events, outing most all around charity, fashion, or family. He must have style,class,clean,white nice teeth,dress well and appreciate my taste.Have a strong body and in the gym. Wow what I start feeling writing that LOL. Makes me laugh out loud something funny! Generous, nice to waiters and people in service positions. Honorable and loves his family. Actions speak louder than words but I love words too and at the right time .Chartiable! A man to adore me so I can adore back. Spoil me so I can spoil him, I want to do and see so much! I want a man who wants to live!!!!! An amazing world out there to see and so much to do and I am doing it alone or with who wins my love. Tender with me but knows when I want something else! He must be in shape and wants the most amazing, romanitc, exceptional, physical and emotional connection imaginable (why not?). Passion only we know and that if the world knew they would envy! Consistent. Strong enough to talk about feelings. A man of his word! Avoiding communicating is a weakness to me and I would not be able to respond in the way I dream of. My schedule is fllexible and I am excited about EVERYTHING! I am very proud and have a hard time accepting favors or taking.,A little bit of something I want to work on. But I give and feel great doing that. Looking for a killer LOVE! No racism, don't push relgion on others, guns not around me unless a bodyguard, well groomed, loves his family, fun and admirable to me! Recently I decided I would like to learn to shoot so I plan to go to a range but not a gun where a child lives ever! I want a man who respects himself so I can respect him, a true gentleman. Want him brighter, stronger and more finacially secure than I am.. I want to fall in love with someone I feel is brilliant. I can count on his judgement! Stable, disiplined and more organized than I am. Also I am not one to approach men and am a bit old fashioned if you are interested you e mail me please. I am friendly, playfull ( a little too much) like I a little girl sometimes and at other times competent and mature enough to be President. My son thinks I would be a great one . I need to add this on. I am new to this process and,dating (LEARNING) and want to communicate the proper way via Match.com e mail and safe phone and as a woman it is different so please understand and think what if I was your daughter. How would you want her to communicate? Also I never expected and thank you all so much for your kind and complimental e mails. I am trying to get through them and reply etc.I never imagined that it would be so overwhelming and time consuming. I don't want to hurt anyone's feelings! So please read very well what I know I want and need from my profile. I can't date or would a 30 yr old young man and I am flattered but you need a young lady your own age range. Also you read my profile and it is VERY specific and if you feel you are that type of man I would love to hear from you. I know what I want from been there/ done that and have learned from my past. My lifestyle is unique and there are reasons for certain things I have wrote. When I know you I can explain and you will understand. I am fortunate tio be able to live comfortable. Thanks again! Forgive me if I don't get back right away. E mail does not go to my phone FYI. I am very very flattered!! Good luck to all of us!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Love animals, had tons as a kid, volunteered at Crandon Zoo.. Baby anything, 1st time w no pets. Contued Fun and Favorites- Want to learn Scuba but do SNUBA, sailing (raced as kid), Collect classic bags, shoes,shades Supreme Court Mediator and GAL,

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prime 112, Forge, Ritz in the Grove and the Key, Sea Siam. New China Town, Khourys, Grazi. I had no more room above for fun so I will put more here- For Fun cont. fine hotels dining, study Anthropology,art,wine,classical music, write music & movies.

College

Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

R B, oldies, all music, dance music TV don't watch much Food sushi, no meat, healthy, clean food,fish, veggies One day making love Continued for fun fav things together ran out of space photograpy, entertaining, cook not clean much but can wel

For fun

Travel,fashion,charity, design clothes, experiments, buy sell, renovate, decorate,build homes,critiqing service,hotels,food, all things,volunteering, action movies, historical fiction, plays,some opera,ballets,shows,concerts, write, be w my children

Last read

In Style, Sociopath Next Door,Comp news,Cont. Fun and Fav things-Photography, Boxing, , martial arts, blending fragrances perfumes, design jewerly,flying want to learn how, yachting, Some fishing- I know my fish. roses,plants,.biology, Learing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Tell you later
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Continued -She was 18 born with aids I took her & got her to start walking a bit. I made her last 3 months of her life the best possible. She loved dress up & going w me even in wheel chair everywhere! She became weaker she stayed here, I loved her!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Continued- love to help the elderly and learn, I NURSED all my Grandparents! I can say (they all do too) that I was the best grandchild, daughter & MOTHER in the world. All grown up my two but they are still my babies and enjoy me still. Lucky I am!