Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jfar5555

42 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 45-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honest, Independent and Fun Loving Redhead Looking for a GREAT Relationship!

In her own words

Warm, caring, curvy, natural redhead with a pretty smile looking for a regular Brooklyn guy! Are there any left? Are you one of the last ones out there? I'm looking for: A man that lives and/or works in Brooklyn (I will not reply to any winks/emails outside of Brooklyn) A man who is between 45 and 52 A man who is NOT MARRIED or separated. A man who IS a U.S. citizen. A definite PLUS if English is your first language. ABOUT ME: I have a great job and make a good living. I own my own apartment I don't have much baggage to speak of (no crazy ex's, nutty family members) I prefer men that like to "take charge" in the relationship. I have to take charge in my professional life...so I prefer to take a different approach in my personal life. I'm curvy - size 10. Think Marilyn Monroe w/ an additional 30 lbs. I'm NOT ATHLETIC & TONED...so if that's what floats your boat we are not a match. I HAVE HIPS!!!! I love hanging out in Bay Ridge, Park Slope, DUMBO...etc.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Horses

I'm allergic to all things furry and/or fluffy. I realize that this may be a deal breaker...but it's the truth. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy walking around Brooklyn and discovering new places in Bay Ridge, Park Slope and Downtown Brooklyn. I love Coney in the summertime. I also love the Battery Park City area. I love being close to the water...but I rarely swim in open water.

Favorite things

All the parks the city has to offer, tapas, going to Atlantic City. I would love to catch a Nets game w/ someone that enjoys basketball (and can teach me the game).

For fun

Just being outdoors or window shopping, live music of any kind.

Last read

Anything by Augusten Burroughs and Kay Hooper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a very well known, well respected textile company in Chelsea. I absolutely love my job and feel blessed that I enjoy going to work everyday. Even the bad days are good! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish (I have freckles), Italian, and French. While I love the beach...I don't tan...so I'm not a sun worshiper.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree