
JenD114

35 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Meet me in a land of hope and dreams

In her own words

I am a fun, outgoing and successful person looking for someone to share my life with. I want someone that challenges me (especially when I'm being stubborn), is passionate, caring and supportive. I enjoy being outdoors and active in sports and working out. But I am also content spending a relaxing evening at home complete with a home cooked meal and snuggling on the couch watching football. Friends and family are extremely important to me. My 9 month old nephew is the love of my life. I have a great sense of humor...I love to laugh and I truly enjoy making others laugh. I am originally from New Jersey but have been living in Philly for about 10 years now. I bought my house in the city 2 years ago and have spent a lot of time making it feel like home. Living in the city definitely has its perks! There are always fun bars and restaurants to try or a festival to attend. But its much more fun when you have someone to enjoy them with. :) If you are a self confident guy that enjoys just having fun and being silly sometimes then I am looking forward to meeting you.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to ski in the winter (west coast!!) and spend time down the shore in the summer. I love to travel and have been trying to plan a trip to a ranch in either Montana or Wyoming. I think it would be fun to hike, hunt and ride some horses!

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Love music...all genres. Favorites are Bruce, Sugarland, Snoop, Fleetwood Mac, CCR, Dashboard Confessionals, AWOLNATION...pretty much everything! Love to laugh..favorite comedians are Kevin James and Jim Gaffigan

For fun

I train in the olympic lifts, which is challenging but also a lot of fun. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going to concerts, sporting events and traveling.

Last read

I know this may sound strange but I enjoy reading true crime novels. I recently finished one on the Laci Peterson murder which was fascinating.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work definitely keeps me busy so I need someone that is understanding of my schedule and the added stress it brings.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree