
KimberlyLA100

39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In her own words

Let's see...I moved to Austin from Los Angeles 3 years ago (although grew up in Alabama). While in LA and NYC before that, I was primarily an actor/singer and a comedy writer, in addition to being a part-time yoga instructor. I've toured to every state in the country as an actor while in NYC, and have great LA stories too. I very randomly chose Austin after realizing the life that was available in LA was missing the qualities that I needed in my heart. I also learned to appreciate the value of slowing down, and currently teach yoga full time. ...I still do a little acting and voiceover, but have put most of my energy, while in Austin, into helping people thru yoga and yoga research. What I'm looking for.. Well, the first 'match' I was sent after moving to Texas, was a gentleman lounging on a plad couch in overalls holding a beer. That's true...I didn't make that up. Not entirely what I'm looking for, although it did make me chuckle. Attraction is obviously important. I also find a sharp mind incredibly attractive. I tend to make my friends laugh...so it would be helpful if you were the kind of person that appreciated hilarity. If you can make 'me' laugh...even better. Also, if you have a pic of your chest taken in your bathroom mirror, it will probably guarantee you will never see mine. I guess that's enough for now...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I just adopted two of the greatest kittens ever. Had considered myself a dog person, but they were brought to the shelter just as I got there, with the names I was debating over. ...ironies again.

Favorite hot spots

Town lake, Uchi, Torchy's, anywhere where there is music to be heard...

College

The Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Laughter, good music (Singer/songwriter, jazz, blues, violin, pop), chocolate, an afternoon in the sun, good food, dancing, legwarmers, tacos.

For fun

I practice and teach yoga for fun. Am also a big fan of anything' Town Lake', learning something new or challenging and board games. Recently started trapeze lessons. ...Turns out...I'm pretty awesome!

Last read

Re-read Patanjali's Yoga Sutras.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a yoga instructor and an actor. Worked more steadilly as an actor in LA and NYC, and now mostly teach yoga full time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I would consider myself more spiritual than attached to a faith. I was raised Jewish, and value my experiences. Thru yoga and self study I've perhaps opened my eyes a bit wider.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA in Musical Theater from the Boston Conservatory