
Rakeem3577

37 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 100 miles of Sunnyvale, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are many things in life that will catch your eye. Only a few will catch your heart, pursue those.

In his own words

I'm going to just be direct - put it all on the table and see what happens. Military member. Who loves to travel. Graduated at top of class in law school, tall, good athlete, and fit. I'm a non-smoker, never married, no kids, and not really into the partying scene but, I rather enjoy live music (just about any kind). I'm a great cook, a pretty good handyman, and an active community volunteer. I own my own business and find myself in a desirable financial position, but wealth is not my focus. I'm easy going, I have a great sense of humor, a bit of a romantic at heart, and, by most accounts, an all-around nice guy. What's the catch? No catch. I just haven't found who I'm looking for yet. What is that? Good Question. That's not easy to describe. I'd like to meet a woman that I can have an intelligent conversation with but who can also be silly. A woman who is motivated, intelligent, funny, active, and kindhearted. She should share some of my interests but also be willing to teach me new things and be open to trying new things. Individual traits don't matter so much as the whole picture and how we connect. I'm looking for a woman that is comfortable in formal attire and who can put on jeans and hang out at home and eat pizza and watch a movie. A woman who can take long walks at the beach or just have fun talking. A woman who is honest and trust worthy, and strong family values are a must.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Dubai, Tokyo, New York

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music, playing it or dancing to it.

For fun

I love to Travel, Sky Dive, Scuba Diving and most other out doors things.

Last read

Too many to name at the moment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral