Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

mew42861

53 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Serenity, Courage and Wisdom

In his own words

I am a 51 year old single, jewish male that was born and raised on Miami Beach. I went to Miami beach senior high and graduated in 79. I have my Bachlors in Hospitality Management for 20 years. I went back to cllege after 14 years and got my Masters in Social Work. I worked in the field for 11 years. I have a good sense og humor and don't take life too seriously, because you never know whn it is your time and you should enjoy every moment. I've been single for 14 years by choice. I have been workng on myself to become a better person for myself, my friends and family. I like someone who has a sense of humor, adventure and NO DRAMA. I am too old for the drama and do not allow it in my life. I looking for a friend first and then whatever happens we shall see. I like to volunteer and help people living with HIVAIDS as well as helping at animal shelters to help find homes for dogs and cats or any kind of animal. I am most proud of my acomplishments in who I was able to help get through there mental health issues and substance abuse. Right now I do mostly things on my own, I do have 2 very good friends and spend time with whenever I can. I very open minded and non judgemental. I hope to meet someone that is sincere, honest and god hearted. Could you be this person?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog, Lucy up until last year. She got sick and I had to put her down. It was the hardest thing that I have ever had to do, because she was my little girl.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to th Berkshires in Mass. I like to go to Aspen in the winter to ski and I love taking cruises to any destination.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I like reality TV. I know, I know. I like the Biggest loser, Big Brother, Amazing Race, The Voice and La and Order SVU. I like all kinds of foods. Moraccan and ethiopian food are very good. My favorite is Italian.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, play golf and go to the gym when I have the chance. I go to all U of M football games and some Dolphins games.

Last read

I subscribe to Men's Health, Time and Newsweek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a social worker who worked wth the Feds, Dept of Corrections and Children and families with dual diagnosis clients with mental health and substance abuse therapist
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference