Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Hi there...i recently moved back to the...

In his own words

Hi there...i recently moved back to the central Florida area as a requirement for my job and I have to say that Im not hating it...but ITS NOT...he he ) which Is located in the Longwood area but has a Jacksonville branch as I pretty much spend my week days and some weekends in Jax and my weekends and some weekdays in the Orlando area. I am NOT a i wont be able to read or send emails..but if you believe we are a good match, im sure you could find a way to reach just by paying attention to the caption on my pics or connecting the "big dots" in between throughout the essay Working hard is my thing....i worked hard all my life and certainly appreciate the value of things, specially when you had to sweat your butt to get it :p Im not the office type of guy, I enjoy outdoors and don't mind manual labor....which allow me to deeply enjoy the free time to sit back and relax. I also believe that relationships need some hard work....often I say that im an old soul trapped in a young man's body.....I believe in FIXING things....COMUNICATION is the KEY to any relationship. Im an ACTIVE Christian...which means..i don't wait till a wedding or a funeral to go to beliefs are very important to me as RESPECTing other ppls beliefs as well.....sooo don't not paranoid...and I will respect your beliefs as well. I attend church on a weekly basis, you'd be more than welcome to come along...but I WILL NOT drag you by the hair.. RESPECT prevails all the time. ;) I've always been pretty active...I love the outdoors....camping...canoeing...I haven't done hiking but I do enjoy the idea. Im very competitive and if you EVER say "I DONT THINK YOU CAN DO IT"...ohhh be prepared to be proven wrong (as long as its legal of course lol)..Once you play Volleyball for college, its really hard to get it out of your system :p Im finally able to get back to school pursuing my degree in Criminal Justice..and im very proud and happy about it! I was born and raised in a little country called not sure that you've actually heard about it but its a place mainly populated by "Aborigines" that play soccer semi-naked by the beach surrounded by gorgeous women who later on will be hired as Angels by victorias secrets...or so the world think its this way...IF IT WAS...why would anybody leave such paradise hehe Somehow lately the "FAMILY" thing has hit me hard.....having several friends with babies and being "uncle Dan" is cool and all but...its about time to start something on my own....and don't get me not desperate or jumping into a wedding suit like if there was not tomorrow...but I do see things a bit different these days and I would love to find someone to have a serious relationship with. I have to warn you that im a goofball and laughter is guaranteed as long as you're around me....sarcasm is on the list of languages I believe im fluent in btw lol * IMPORTANT REMINDER TO THE LADIES * The "PRINCE CHARMING" will ONLY be interested in you if you BEHAVE AS A "PRINCESS" might NOT be easy...but it will sure pay off in the long run.... SUMMARIZING Im a goof guy....oops..i meant GOOD GUY....searching for a good and GOOFY girl to get to know each other towards something serious, long-lasting and meaningful. Thanks for taking a minute to read all this and if we ever get to talk or even meet....I guarantee you that its going to be awesome....OR YOU WILL GET YOUR MONEY BACK(minus SH) ;)

His interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

A walk at the beach in a breeze night...

Last read

The DNA of relationships



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
My faith is VERY important to me...I was Born and Raised Seventh Day Adventist and I attend church on a weekly basis.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral