

32 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see what becomes of this.

In her own words

Happy New Year! I'm a flight attendant based in Houston. But I'm from Tennessee. I just moved to Charleston and I need friends and people to hang out with! And if I happen to find the love of my life, that's even better ;) I love traveling,having new life experiences, and having fun anytime possible!! It would be great if you enjoyed traveling and had a schedule that allowed you to be able to. I'm very outgoing, have a bubbly personality, and have a very positive outlook on life (most of the time) some of my greatest qualities include,but are not limited to...I'm very domestic and embrace a woman's role, i have sweet southern charm ;), I'm very down to earth, I have a great job, great family, excellent work ethic, I'm ambitious, adventurous, and a great communicator! I'm very loyal and faithful and also passionate about love and life! I believe life is what we choose to make it and I strive to make mine great. I work hard to make my significant other feel loved, desired, appreciated, and respected. And of course, I expect the same in return. I am most in my element when I have a house full of people! I'm the last born of four so I'm happiest when I'm having some sort of get together! I love any reason to celebrate! I especially love hosting holiday parties and Halloween parties! My relationships are what I value most in life! My expectation for you is that you're of upright character, your moral compass is sensitive and accurate(Let me get a little more specific on this...this means, you're not looking for just a casual hookup, you don't go to strip clubs, you're not a porn addict, you don't cheat, you're not a "player", You actually WANT monogamy!) You're a man of integrity, you love wisdom and learning. I admire a man who loves personal growth and strives to be better today than he was yesterday. You're passionate about love and life and you won't hold back! You have a good sense of humor, and you're a good sport and will try new things. You have the looks, personality, and success in life to get almost anyone you want, but you don't want just want me. I believe life is a balance and a great partner is well rounded and balanced. I certainly make an effort to be. Anything extreme is usually annoying or even destructive. But a total lack of is usually a let down too. Balance is key! You are NOT for me..... If you are married,if you have kids(I don't want your ex in my life forever), if you don't have a picture on your profile(I assure you, if I'm not attracted to you physically, you're not going to win me over with your personality or money), if you don't have a job, or if you couldn't support a family(I should note that I'm 32 and want children some day. I'm not a "gold digger" I'm very far from it, but obviously with a job like mine, to start a family will require I take time off work, so it only makes sense that I'm going to gravitate toward men who are in the position of caring for a family financially). If you have tattoos on your hands, neck, or face, or more than 20% of your body. If you wear ed hardy shirts or ironed brim ball caps. If you smoke. If you're not willing to actually meet in person(I'm not a fan of the internet fantasy land some people live in) PS- don't be offended if I've viewed your profile without initiating conversation. I never initiate, I only reciprocate. I was taught to let the man persue. I'm old school like that :-) so don't be shy, who knows??? may have just met your match! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hilton head! I like beaches, pools, boats....I love sunshine and water! I'm an avid movie goer too! And some good Mexican food and margaritas can turn a bad day, good and a good day,better ;-)


Chattanooga State Technical Community College, Chattanooga, TN

Favorite things

I love an adrenaline rush! I like anything that takes me out of my comfort zone as long as it won't get me killed! I love movies, concerts, shows, stand up comedy. I really love new life experiences and I have a long bucket list of things to do.

For fun

Well, I'm a woman so of course I do love shopping! It's about the only thing I actually don't mind doing alone. But I am a PEOPLE person! So I enjoy going out to lunch and dinner with friends, movies, bars, clubs, or one of our houses.

Last read

I'm always reading books that I feel add to who I am and teach me something about myself and others. I believe we should never stop growing. I recently read "The 5 love languages" it's such a great book! Also "His Needs Her Needs". Really good reads!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a flight attendant of 3 years so my pay is crappy now. I have the potential of earning six figures in the future. Not that I actually will, because I want kids some day and I don't want someone else raising them because of my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral