Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Iloveflowers00

32 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Enjoying the journey...

In her own words

I have a down to earth charm that is hard to find in Southern California. I am looking for a partner where there is just as much passion as there is friendship. A combination of desire, playfulness and great communication. I love a good flick, a good book and constantly learning about life. generally I find myself going to see independent films, but I am down to check out the latest blockbuster, it is all about the company you are with! In my free time, I keep fit by practicing hot yoga and cycling. It would be fun to meet someone who could teach me more strength training. I enjoy a relaxing afternoon at the beach, hit a farmers market or grabbing some tasty food with friends. I was born and raised here in Orange County and moved back after living in LA for the past 10 years. I work as a Marriage and Family Therapist Intern and enjoy especially working with children, adolescents and families. I enjoy spending time with my family, as we are a close knit group, especially the newest addition, my 2 year old nephew. I haven't had the opportunity to travel much yet in life, but look forward to that greatly. My ideal partner would enjoy going backpacking or exploring different places and cultures. I'm looking for someone who is considerate, adventurous, artistic, easy going, a team-player and just a genuine good hearted person. I am intrigued by others creativity and individuality.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love going out for sushi. I love to cook and try new dishes. Travel: I would love to travel more and am craving adventure.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Films- The Intouchables was a recent film I saw and really liked, Also recommend Like Father Like Son and The Hunt

For fun

Hiking, cycling, cooking, reading a great book, going to a Laker's game, going to a concert, going to the library, thrift shopping, going to the movies.

Last read

Love's Labor; Adolescents and Deliquency by Bruce Brodie, books by Nancy McWilliams, Melody Beattie And a list of books I am interested in but are collecting dust on them. If only there was more time...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a therapist in the midst of studying for my state boards to achieve licensure. I've spent the past 4 years training in schools, a hospital and a residential center.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a Higher Power which I call God. I feel grateful and blessed each day to be able to seek His guidance.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my undergraduate at University of Colorado at Boulder and my Master's at Phillips Graduate Institute.