
42maverick

37 year old woman | Warren, CT, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 50 miles of Cornwall Bridge, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
you only live once but if you do it right once is enough...

In her own words

I'm a single girl. I don't travel with too much baggage. I really enjoy going out and having fun I love all kinds of live music and performances (except anything with clowns - creepy). Love wine tastings and pubs. I'm not a great cook but I'm working on that - not as easy as Emeril makes it out to be My dogs are large and fluffy so that usually becomes part of every outfit - if you're not a dog person you might want to keep surfing. They are a permanent part of my life and I assist dog rescue groups when ever possible. I spend a lot of time hiking in the nice weather and I ski in the winter although I haven't done much of that in the last couple of winters. The mountains and the ocean are my favorite places but everything in between isn't that bad either Laughing is my favorite hobby and I work on that as often as possible. I'm lucky to have a very diverse group of friends that keep me on my toes but there is always room for more. Maybe your that something more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

they really own the house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a road trip fan - love getting in the car and taking a ride to see where I end up - adventure can be anywhere even if it's right down the road

College

University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I will listen to most types of music especially if it's live! Don't tell me I have to eat lima beans or attend anything that involves clowns and we will be all set.

For fun

I am up for most adventures - love local pubs, vineyards, museums and any event out of the ordinary

Last read

love to read - most recently the great gatsby (for the ### time) no i refuse to acknowledge leonard o as gatsby... it's redford all the way... i'm a fan of classic lit but i'll read anything - mystery and suspense are my favorites for fun stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an Emergency department nurse by training and I now work in IT - yup - big difference - but it's a new challenge
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral