Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zephyring3

27 year old woman | North Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 15 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's have a great conversation.

In her own words

I enjoy good conversation, am a good listener and prefer experiences like an amazing dinner with great company or a fun day exploring a new city instead of possessions and things. I'm looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, has a passion and is interesting to talk to. I'm game for a random weekend adventure or a cozy night in.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Yoga

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My work schedule keeps me from giving in and getting a dog already, but I really, really want one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Valle de Guadalupe wine region in Baja California Cucina Urbana, farmers markets, breweries and until recently, El Take It Easy.

Favorite things

Media-wise: The Wire, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Wilco, The National, This American Life, Planet Money, The New York Times, The New Yorker, Wonkblog, Twitter. Other stuff: Gchat, coffee, Spotify, a pair of boots, a well-written story, good beer.

For fun

I spend my weekends trying new restaurants and bars with friends, catching up on interesting things to read and watch, and planning my next travels, whether it's to Mexico, San Francisco or the East Coast. Street festivals and museums are fun, too.

Last read

"Cries of Betrayal as Detroit Plans to Cut Pensions" Constantly have a backlog in my Instapaper queue, but I'll always read something interesting in The New Yorker. Right now I've got my eye on an article about egg collectors.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a journalist. I edit, do cool things on the web and write a little. News is my job (and my passion) so that's a big part of my life. I've been seriously into reading and writing ever since I can remember.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in Miami. My mom's from Venezuela and my dad's from Cuba; we spent most of my childhood vacations visiting Caracas or Curacao (Dutch island in the Caribbean).
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in the Midwest and have lived in Florida, Connecticut, Illinois, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C., Kansas, Ireland and now California.