
Josh_GonzCF03

29 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How would I describe myself? Three words: hard-working, alpha-male, jackhammer, merciless, insatiable. - Dwight Schrute (from The Office)

In his own words

My Headline says it all. Buuuutt a HUGE sense of humor is a must! I'm not funny all the time but dammit I try! and looking for someone who can appreciate that. Fitness(crossfit) obviously plays a big part of my life, it's what i do for a living and what I am passionate about. My match does not need to be as obsessed with it as much as I am, but being fit and healthy definitely gets you brownie points. I work a lot, and I am currently studying in order to go back to school to get my Masters in Physiological Science. My ultimate goal is to a Strength and Conditioning coach for a college, pro or high end private high school, which I know I'll accomplish soon enough, my ambition, passion and love for all things pertaining to exercise science is too great. But for the time being I'm putting my time in coahcing classes and training awseome clients. My social life tends to take a back seat, so it's been really hard to meet someone. I'll go out every so often with friends back home, but to be honest I'd rather not meet someone at a bar or club, I'm really hoping I can find someone here. when I'm not neck deep in programming, studying recent exercise research, and reading strength and conditioning blogs, I love just kicking my feet up and relaxing on the couch and letting my mind go numb by watching The Office, Workaholics, 30 rock, parks rec, The Walking Dead, Dexter, and other shows I'm sure I'm missing . So to recap, Love laughing, fittest, health, being up to date on SC(Strength and Conditioning) and keeping myself warm on the couch while watching a movie or something of the sort. Who I'm looking for is simple in theory. Attractive, smart, funny, healthy, driven, strong woman. I like to be challenged and pushed. I believe in treating woman with respect, opening doors for them, surprising them with gestures of affection, and having the occasional wrestle and pillow fight. If this sounds like something you'd like then please feel free to wink, message, ect. p.s.- I'm also a pretty competitve guy. I'm currently training for Crossfit competitions, and playing in soccer leagues. Just thought I'd add that. P.p.s- If I don't respond immediately to your emails please don't be upset, I promise to write you as soon as I can.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently moved to Belmont Shore to be closer to work and live near 2nd st. Work kind of takes all of my time, but the occasional trip on 2nd st. has been pretty fun.

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Family is big, so I love spending time with them as often as I can. Crossfit is a HUGE thing is my life. I love everything about it, and I also love training myself to prepare for competitions.

For fun

Hanging out with friends is always fun. But I'm up for anything, from hiking runyon canyon and cliff jumping to going to the movies all day.... But to answer the question legitimately, I love crossfit and anything to do with crossfit lol

Last read

I read a lot of physical therapy, and Strength & Conditioning Blogs. But when I'm not reading those, Enders Game is a good book I love to come back too haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Crossfit Coach and Personal Trainer at Crossfit Seal Beach & Beach Fitness. I love what I do, and I'm pretty good at it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
First generation here, and first in my family to go to, and graduate from College. I am very proud in that fact, and I know my parents are too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised Catholic. Although I don't go to church as much as I used to, I believe a little faith goes a long way. I respect everyone's beliefs and opinions and am very open minded, I just ask that you respect mine as well.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have my B.S. in Kinesiology with an emphasis in Exercise Science, I'm extremely fascinated by the physiology & biology of the human body and am constantly learning in order to improve myself as a Strength and Conditioning coach and trainer.