
girlontherun02

24 year old woman | Williamsburg, VA, USA | Seeking men 22-28 within 100 miles of Hampton, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance as though no ones watching you, sing as if no one can hear you, and live as if heaven is on earth!

In her own words

Well here it goes. I am not normally a person that would go on a dating site, but I am new to the area so with encouragement from friends and family I decided to go ahead and try it. If you are looking for someone who loves to laugh, talk, and have fun that is me. I am a typical girl next door kind of girl and the majority of my friends are guys, but I also like to dress up and look nice every now and then. I am very ambitious in my work life and I tend to be a little stubborn (just a little). I am a strong believer in work hard and play hard. My weekdays are pretty tied down with 8-12 hours of work in a day but my weekends are free. I also love to run and am currently training for another marathon in February. I am looking for the type of guy that can make me laugh no matter how bad a day I have. I am pretty independent, so if you are hoping for someone to follow you around like a puppy, that is just not me. I once heard the saying that love is friendship set on fire, and I think in any lasting relationship that is true. I tend to talk a lot as a result of growing up in a full household so I am going to cut it off there but if I spark your interest just send me an email.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I want a dog so bad, but am waiting until I settle into one place for awhile. It will probably be a Golden Doodle, because they are incredibly smart and loyal dogs.

Favorite hot spots

San Antonio on the Riverwalk, Seattle at Pikes Brewing Company,anywhere in Hawaii, Shenandoah Valley where I grew up.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Running, spending quality time with my family, having stimulating conversations, cooking, watching movies, going on vacations, doing anything to get over my fear of heights, and even though I am not very good at it I really enjoyed surfing.

For fun

I am really game to do anything. I try to keep an open mind at least until I I have tried something and know I do not enjoy it. I am pretty active and I like being outside in the sunshine.

Last read

My Name is Memory, Casual Vacancy, finished the Hunger Game series in one week!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Army
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fighting Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am still exploring my beliefs, I think there is a higher power, but I am really uncertain on everything else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Anthropology major, I had a second major as well but you will have to talk to me to learn what it is.