Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kaboose6

43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
just sayin...

In her own words

Lets be honest you probably don't want to hear about what I like to do for fun in a narrative. BUT if you like my pics, lets meet for a drink. I'm much more entertaining in person. I just think this whole dating thing should be FUN! I do make pretty good chocolate chip cookies and homemade soup on cold, snowy days! I love daisies and tulips! It’s a plus if you have/like dogs, sarcasm and a wicked sense of humor. I love kids and I cant imagine a life without them. I wasn't fortunate enough to have my own, so if you have kids, I think that's a plus in my book. With that being said, I completely understand that I will not be your first priority and I am ok with that lifestyle. But I'm getting ahead of myself...Lets keep it simple, meet and have a few laughs and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I had a yellow lab for 14 years and she was just the sweetest thing! I love dogs, I have volunteered for Safe Harbor Lab Rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I loved all the travel I was able to do while living in Europe for 2 years-favs were Zermatt and Zurich, Mauritius and Vienna. Aspen in fall, Breck, Vita, Wine Cellar, Sullivans,Chophouse,3 Dog Tavern, Amatos and Red Rocks and quality dive bars

College

University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love to be scared! Homemade soup on a cold day, the smell of rain and a loud thunderstorm! Sitting in front of a fireplace, a Colorado blue sky while sitting on the mountain. Any patio, movies in the park, soft white beaches, and travel.

For fun

Out and about with friends downtown or in the Highlands. Movies, Mountains, I love live music-Red Rocks! First Fridays, summer by the pool and any adventure if you're willing to come! Not a fan of super-trendy places- more of a relaxed/pub girl

Last read

I read a ton for work but for fun: The Art of Racing in the Rain(a dog lovers must read), Gone Girl, Catcher in the Rye. The Westword, the Sunday Paper,Travel and Leisure, 5280 and any cheesy magazine that gets me through an ellipitical workout



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm busy; but I have balance. I am not someone that puts work before those I care about!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergraduate in Speech Pathology from a small college in Upstate NY... and I have a masters from UNC in special education and the other from DU in Educational Administration! I think Im done with school...but ya know Dr sounds really cool