
ViaChicagoKatie

30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Live for today, plan for tomorrow

In her own words

I'm a Cali native who spent 4 years in Chicago and made my return in the spring of '10. My weekends are usually spent going on a long run, maybe fitting in a concert, and hopefully grabbing a drink with a friend. I love to be outdoors, I am really fond of going camping and taking road trips. Some random facts about me: my favorite number is 13, I absolutely adore a Belgium style wheat beer (Sofie from Goose Island is the latest), I love all seasons but summer is by far my favorite, and spending a sunny day at the ball park is sheer bliss. I am looking for a guy who has ambition. He might not have everything figured out just yet, but as long as he has goals and is working to achieve them. He needs to have an edge, but at the same time will open the door for me and treat me like a lady. I want someone who will keep me on my toes. I don't want my match to be into exactly everything that I am; I think a great part of being in a relationship is being exposed to new things. That being said, going to concerts is one of my favorite things to do with my guy, so you gotta be up for that.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm an Aunt to an extremely hyper active boxer mix who I spoil rotten.

Favorite hot spots

Dolores Park, Lucky 13, AT&T Park, Napa, Wrigley Field, Santa Cruz. anyplace where I can enjoy being outside!

Favorite things

Love, love, love music, some favs-Pearl Jam, Sean Hayes, Chromeo, Limousines, Wilco, NIN. Arrested Development, Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Breaking Bad, Mad Men. Dancing like a fool to 80's cover bands, or really any music.

For fun

Giants games, wandering around the city, running, days at the beach, drinks with friends.

Last read

Finally jumped on the bandwagon and am reading the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. **Update- Finished the Dragon Tattoo series (LOVED it!!), and am now tackling Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant for a private equity firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm one of those who was raised Catholic and now associate myself as "spiritual".
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral