
fricci

25 year old woman | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Where there is love, there is life

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as driven, fun, intelligent, and kind. I try to live in a positive productive way and love to spend time with my family and friends. My dream was to work in the music industry so when I was 18 I moved to Los Angeles and worked my way into a great job in the music industry. I'm grateful for the experience I've had so far and all the skills I've learned. My humor is really random and I love to laugh! I don't really care for much vulgar comedy but my favorite movie is Just Friends so that's a good movie to base my humor off of. I like to be silly and enjoy life. I'm hoping to meet someone who is driven, intelligent, kind, and a family man. Good sense of style and humor is a plus. I'm tired of dating men who don't have their life together and don't know what they want in life. I want someone who is passionate about life and isn't afraid to go after the woman he wants. I'm looking for a relationship where we can be a team in all we do when it comes to career or family. I'm passionate about music, entrepreneurialism, and other things. I'd want to build a life with someone, conquer the world by day, and unwind by night.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu Broad Beach is one of my favorite places. I also love Manhattan Beach and Nic's Martini Lounge in Beverly Hills. My dream is to travel especially to Italy!

College

California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

My favorite writer is Ryan Tedder who's the lead singer of OneRepublic. I also love Bob Dylan, Maroon 5, Frank Sinatra, and so much more. Some shows I like are New Girl and Pretty Little Liars. I love to eat and try to keep it on the healthy side.

For fun

I love to see movies, do anything outdoors (hike, surf, ride bikes, etc), read, write, and do anything new and exciting.

Last read

The last book I read was "Think Your Way to Wealth" by Napoleon Hill. I love any success books and old classics like Pride and Prejudice or Peter Pan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work with a music manager in the entertainment industry.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian with some German
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference