
Ironhead762

52 year old man | Acworth, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Moderately
I've learned to dance in the rain.

In his own words

I've no wish too change anyone. Nor do I wish to be change. We all need to be happy with who we are. If we're not, then how will anyone ever be happy with us..I don't deal we'll with self pity due to the fact that we are for the most part at our points in life because of the choices we've made. Yesterday is gone.....tomorrow is.......? I'm looking for someone with a colorful soul, someone who stands out among all the shades of grays. Artistic, self assured, someone to play mental chess with. I want a partner, not a dependent. I'm basically a homebody but want to see more of what Atlanta has to offer with someone at my side. I love candle lit rooms and fire places. Romance is wonderful with someone who appreciates it. and ruined with those who accept it. My creative side can make many things more enjoyable to someone that's worth it, and who can be the same.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

As far as TV goes I'm not a big watcher of random shows. I like Hell on wheels, Haven, Alphas. just got caught up on Arrow and like what I see so far. Nova ,Discovery and The History channel. Music=Pandora/Blackmoore's Night will give u a little idea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I do my own thing. I'm a Handyman. all things I do Have an artistic flare and peoples houses are my medium. if your looking for a "monetarily rich" guy, I'm not it, but if happy in life is.........
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My faith...I strongly believe in god but not of any of the great churches. they are all run by "men" so they can keep hold of there power base. No way to explain with only 77 characters remaining but love to discuss the topic with anyone.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference