
fitness_strong75

39 year old woman | North Andover, MA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A smile is the best makeup a girl can wear

In her own words

I'm a highly motivated person that is smart, loving, ambitious, trustworthy, supportive and respectful. I consider myself to be a very active person, whether it be in the gym, running outdoors, skiing, hiking or playing with my niece and nephew. I enjoy the 4 seasons of NE and love winter as much as summer. I'm a true believer in work/personal life balance and feel that is essential in both personal and relationship happiness. Family is very important to me and is a big part of my life, especially Sunday dinners. I look forward to someday sharing my wonderful, energetic family with my significant other. My match: Athletic, energetic, adventurous, loyal, dedicated, hard working (at work and home), independent, respectful, loving, big hearted, genuine, family oriented, good communicator and can make me laugh! Someone you can bring to a party and can be independently social. If you like to dance, that is a bonus! Also, it would be ideal if you enjoy the winter and ski/snowboard. Someone that wants to be your best friend. I look forward to experiencing things for the first time together, exploring new things and enjoying the simple things in life. Enjoys going out for a date night or out with friends but also likes to have a night to chill out at home, cooking a nice dinner together and watching a movie. "The three grand essentials to happiness are something to do, someone to love and something to hope for." Through this experience, I truly hope to find someone who has this same vision.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company

College

University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Spa days - love my massages! Traveling, explore more of our beautiful nation. Love country music, concerts, projects around the house, taking care of the yard. Ice cream, Pizza, Wine, Cheese. Watching the Pats on crisp fall Sunday is the best!

For fun

I love being active and outdoors...running, mountain biking, hiking, skiing, walking the beach. Exploring new restaurants, pubs or wine bars. Spending time with family and friends; surrounding myself with people that make me laugh!

Last read

Not much of a book reader, my magazine rack is full for reading entertainment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree