
tocata3

51 year old man | Oak Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Before this ends, one closing comment

In his own words

Ok ladies I figure some of you would have the nerve to get back to me. Last I checked I had over 1500 looks at my post and I've only been on this site for 2 months. That's pretty good. But as mentioned I'll be shutting down my profile as for all those that checked me out you must not want a quality guy like me. I can rant now since it's my last dime. I'm kind of shocked that women I wrote, or who checked out my profile, just didn't have what it took. I'm sure you will be kicking yourself tomorrow when you lost the opportunity. I won't fret since I did try. I didn't sit back on my laurels and hope that my good looks (hmm, must have taken a bad pic) would find a taker. Not to worry, I'm much more then a pretty face....I have a mind too ya know. that's it for me. Bit more then 4 hours left but I'll be in bed by the time the clock hits midnight. If interested you might have to include and alternate way to connect since I'll not be able to reply here. It's be real. Last Update-Last chance to take advantage of this one time offer. This offer will end at midnight tonight. While all sales are final, you still have a chance to secure this once in a lifetime deal. Don't be left out. Only 1 remaining! I have about 1 week left till my membership ends (rather I've chosen not to renew based on my own fiscal cliff) and I'm disappointed with you. You told me that I would find someone based on my outstanding profile information and witty sense of humor. You told me that there are many women who are seeking a semi ed-u-ma-cated guy, who still has hair on his head, doesn't have to do a comb-over yet. You said that my ability to do 10 pushups, and drive a mile in under 3 min, would empress the ladies. Still no real bites. I've had some nibbles but no one has really grabbed the bait and ran with the hook. At least I must have amused 1074 views over the 2 months. That's 537 a month! Further breaking it down, 134.1 a week and 19.1 a day. Sorry I do not have detailed figures for the time of day they were viewed. You gave me mutual matches who, with your advice, I wrote to. While they read my profile, either over a cup of joe or cartoons, they chuckled but decided that I lacked something that they were looking for. Either it was because I like power-tools or I have a crazy dog. Maybe it's my 91 Ford Pickup with a dent on the left front fender (someone backed into me and left without a note). For those that wonder, yes it has a shell. Could it be I haven't been to enough foreign countries or don't drink coffee? Maybe it's my shaved legs, but how could they know? I could go on and on but for those that get a chance to read this last updated, creative, humorous profile change, I hope you enjoyed it, at least. I know I'm no longer getting calls to be a hand model or to star in the latest "Internet Dating Success Story" video. Could it be you all know my ex?

His interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Let's see? hmmm, my neck is nice to visit. Besides that it would probably be Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Bridgeport, Ca.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Power tools, Acid Jazz, taking a nap, spicy foods, fruit, wash my vehicle, how would I really know until I do them. I would go skiing for a vacation over traveling to another country.

For fun

well I like to throw rocks down the canyon and sometimes rotten fruit. Time in the garage and seeing what I can try and repair. Anything can be fun if you let it.

Last read

I read two books relating to sports psychology. I'm sure you have not heard of the titles



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Roots?....i think they are pretty steady with water flowing to my hair.......I hope it stays.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral