
JRH3131

29 year old woman | Magnolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please be normal...

In her own words

I am happily divorced, and while it has been a long time since I have been single, I am looking forward to what this time is going to bring. I have chosen to go the online dating route, for now, mostly in part due to the fact that my schedule is hectic, and this seems much more efficient. I am a working, single mom, that is not looking for financial support or a parent for my children, but for a relationship that can enhance all of the areas of my life. (Apparently, I should also explain that I am looking to date a person so that POTENTIALLY it could lead to a relationship. I'm not deleting my profile after one date. Going for "exclusivity" too fast is a big turn off. Calm down and please take it slow!) I'm calm, warm, soft spoken, loving, slow to anger and quick to laugh. While I am not looking to rush into a relationship, eventually I'd like to share my heart with someone who will cherish it. I own my own business, home, and car. With that being said, I am not looking for someone to support me, and will not do the same for someone. I have a BS in Education from SHSU. Most of my work is in the field of education. I am an admin for a preschool and I also own a professional development/consulting company for early childhood centers. Work is something that fulfills me, and it would be nice to find someone who is equally passionate about what they do. I am a Christian, and I am looking for the same. I am hoping to find a man who stands up for what he believes in, is worthy of my trust, can put a smile on my face, and be the man that is always looking to be a better person. I am hoping to meet people on here that I can form relationships with whether it be friendship or something more. I am not the type to go (and I quote some of your profiles...) "muddin, fishin', or huntin.' " Those things do not interest me. I am slightly old fashioned, and will generally not message someone first. It has happened, but I generally do not make it a habit. A man who will "step up" gets more points than they would if they sit around and wait for me to do it...It probably isn't going to happen.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

The Goose's Acre, Market Street, anything in Town Center (The Woodlands)

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

For fun

I am always working, so when I do get free time I love to explore. (Or go shopping. Come on guys, I'm a girl.) I love museums, off the wall places, comedy clubs, and the movies. I love to leave the house without a plan and find something exciting!

Last read

I love to read, and almost always have a book going.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an administrator for a preschool and I own a professional development company for ECE educators.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Finding someone who believes in God, and acts like it, is important to me. Now that I have children, the example that I set for them is important and that includes making sure that the relationships that I form are healthy and happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS from SHSU. Eat 'em up Kats!