Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

conservationchic

32 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Escondido, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are good people everywhere - we just have to find them. Looking for someone nice that can keep up with me!

In her own words

I enjoy traveling to exotic places, hiking and camping, hanging out with my dog and cat, and more generally working to save the world. I have a special love for kids, primates, and the environment. Weird mix, I know. (Do you know what the difference is between a monkey and an ape?) I have the coolest dog in the world - Gracie Mae! Found her in the bayous of Mississippi. People have said that I have an incredibly high E.Q (emotional intelligence). I travel the world a lot for work and dabble in a bit of entrepreneurial work as well. I'm starting to learn how to garden (kind of) and recently got into running (did the Zombie run for your life 5K the other day..... Whoa! Epic). Anyway, I love music of all kinds, from Van Morrison and Tracy Chapman to Widespread Panic and Pearl Jam to Bob Marley, Celine Dion (which my friends tease me incessantly about) Tool and Snoop Dogg. I even enjoy the occasional bluegrass, a bit of folk and classical - basically anything that moves to me. I like being on the water, snowboarding, doing things outside, and hanging with friends. I am an ambitious person, and I really like to spearhead conservation efforts, both nationally and internationally - will tell you more about this later.... I've lived all over the country, and have traveled the globe. Looking forward to my next adventure....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have the greatest pets ever: Gracie Mae (dog) and King George (cat). You should see them do their tricks. I'm like the Dog Whisperer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Zion National Park - it's everything a place called 'Zion' should be. I love the bayous of Mississippi , Lambeau field, Oxford, England and Ireland too. I feel at peace in Vail, Colorado and will never forget the ppl of Bangladesh or Vietnam

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love my dog, Gracie Mae and I love my job. My brother, Brad is probably my favorite in the world and I love ice cream. Jet skiing and snowboard top my chart, as do learning new things, completing challenges, helping friends and exploring the world

For fun

I like to travel, snowboard, swim, spend time with my pets, work to save the world, spend time with children, read books, hang out at the beach, engage with friends, sit around a campfire, love, laugh, live!!!!!

Last read

The 4-hour Work Week, Jane Goodall's, Harvest for Hope; Jared Diamond's, Guns, Germs, and Steel, Evaluating Qualitative Data: 2nd Edition (what a thriller! ;-) ), The Healing Power of Garlic; and Colin Tudge's, Feeding People is Easy.....Go figure???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I live my dream job every day and get to travel the world spreading a message of conservation, sustainability and hope....! It's excellent!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm actually from Green Bay, Wisconsin and Biloxi, Mississippi, if that's even possible! Culture shock much? Since Mississip, I've lived all over the US, even jumping over to England for a bit. Think I'll be in San Diego for a while though now
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my Bachelor's degree in Anthropology from U of Colorado at Boulder & my Master's degree in Primate Conservation Biology from Oxford Brookes University in Oxford, England, & conducted my Master's research in Bangladesh.... super sweet!