
Superlowmileage

46 year old woman | Redwood City, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 20 miles of Palo Alto, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sweet, even tempered, smart, fun, feminine

In her own words

I'm optimistic, nice, faithful, sensitive, over achiever, hard worker, honest, smart, transparent, slightly quirky and a little nerdy but have many good talents. I have integrity. I've traveled. Tolerant. Looking for someone who is close-ish to my age that is looking for a relationship. I'm not particularly religious - my church is a redwood grove or a beach as opposed to a building but I love tradition. I love good, quality, interesting food and know the difference between junk and cuisine. Please don't wink. If I don't write back, don't take it personally, just looking for something specific - not exactly sure what that is...but when I see it, I will know. I'm smart - wit, street and book - you are too. You've got game but don't play them. You're kind hearted, generous, willing, open and have never worn an orange jump suit. I don't drink a lot so if that's a food group for you, I'm probably not the girl for you. I'm a nurse but I'm not looking to be someone's nurse - just their friend and partner.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I like all animals. I have an awesome dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redwood groves, Muir Beach, yoga retreats, Giants games, I would like to go to a soccer game. I have traveled quite a bit...there's lots of great places! I am so overdue for a vacation! My passport is always current

Favorite things

My dog! Movies: Forrest Gump, Bull Durham, Gladiator, Braveheart, Zoolander, Dances with Wolves T.V.: John Stewart, Big Bang Theory, SNL, True Blood, cooking shows Books: Life of Pi, Invisible Man

For fun

Farmer's market, cooking, redwoods, art events

Last read

Stuff for my dissertation.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am a big mix of European backgrounds...Swedish, English, Russian, Scottish. I celebrate as many different holidays as I can 'cause I love holidays and cooking.
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's complicated...family is mixed on religions. I have shiksapeal. I am more agnostic or spiritual or something. Buddhism is totally attractive to me and nonexclusive to other philosophical traditions - practicing non-attachment is a good
Languages: English, Spanish English, German, Hebrew, Japanese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been through a lot of school. I have baccalaureate and Masters degrees...doctoral degree is in progress right now.