
Jrsmith82aa

32 year old man | Dexter, MI, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a bit of an enigma.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who is really active with a lot of hobbies and interests. I live out on a dirt road in Dexter at a small house on the Huron River. Some of my favorite activities are windsurfing, rock climbing, adventure cycling, mountain biking, trail running, swimming, fly fishing, paddleboarding, sailing, soccer and skiing. I have been really lucky and have had the opportunity to travel a lot in the past decade. I have traveled through a dozen or so countries-mostly by bicycle. My favorites have been New Zealand, Iceland and Sweden. I lived in Jacksonville, Florida until the 5th grade and developed a love of the water, so I also love visiting tropical locations as well. I am an only child and both my parents went to the University of Michigan. My mom is a teacher and my dad is a naval architect. I ended up graduating from Eastern Michigan with a degree in psychology and philosophy. I am a very open-minded person and I love to learn new things. I might be a little lazy at times, but I have bursts of motivation where I tend to make things happen. I am laid back most of the time and just try to take things slow and deliberately. I think I have a pretty good sense of humor and am usually smiling. A few interesting things about myself: I took a Master Gardener Class a couple years ago, I can juggle fire, I was a certified personal trainer, I trapped possums in New Zealand, I have been above the Arctic Circle three times, I have size 13 shoes, I love all types of food, I have a cat with 6 toes named Mitts, I was a pedicab driver in Ann Arbor, and I owned a coffee trike in AA a few years ago selling Roos Roast Coffee. If you like a lot of outdoor activities and are generally a pretty healthy person I would love to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a cat named Mitts with 6 toes.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Destinations: New Zealand, Iceland, Estonia, Latvia, Sweden, Germany, Netherlands, Costa Rica, Yukon, Northwest Territories, Italy Local: Peach Mountain, Pickerel Lake, Suttons Bay, Arb

College

Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti, MI

Favorite things

ice cream, adventure cycling, windsurfing in Lake Michigan, breakfast burritos, strong coffee, soccer, the far north, Eastern Europe, really nice socks, Chaco sandals, climbing in the fall, hot showers, deserted beaches, live music

For fun

running, mnt/road biking, swimming in Pickerel Lake, live music, windsurfing, going up to Suttons Bay, reading, photography, fly fishing, gardening, coffee shops, planning adventures, rock climbing, backpacking, eating:)

Last read

I am currently reading a book about fly fishing the Huron River



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a bicycle and ski mechanic at the REI in Ann Arbor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Swedish, English, Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I studied psychology and philosophy.