Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kell613

27 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
That is so fetch!

In his own words

27 year old Boston guy. Lived in NYC and LA for a bit but mostly a Boston guy. Right now I'm finishing up at UML getting my Bachelors Degree in CJ with a concentration in Homeland Security. Not 100% sure what I want to do post-college but am beginning to look at my options. Also when not in school I'm a bank teller. hmm about me? sarcastic,funny,active,while I do enjoy a night at home I enjoy being out just as much. Not meaning clubs and bars more like dinner,movies,etc. Not opposed to a night at home with a few beers and a movie though Trying to answer the whole 'what I'm looking for' question without sounding like I stole a line from The Notebook is hard lol Looking for somebody to show me new things/experience Sick of the same old stuff. If your interest box has different answers then mine, then show me those interest. Sarcasm and/or a sense of humor are required.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Thought horses was a very odd option to be able to choose from

Political views

Liberal

College

University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

assuming this means tv shows,movies,music,etc so Movies-Mean Girls,Cruel Intentions,Halloween(horror movie junkie) TV-The Vampire Diaries, Revenge,Shameless,Lost Music-love my top 40(Britney!) not going to lie, but love country music so much more

For fun

A good chunk of my week involves school or work, but in my free time I enjoy the gym, dinner/drinks with friends,movies,museums,even just walking around Boston is a good time to me

Last read

Gave in to all the talk and read the first 2 Hunger Games book. My inner 16 year old girl loved it haha Just finished Gone Girl..amazing book Looking for something to read next..any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Full Time Student/Working Retail Full Time
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
Soon to be Bachelors degree