
Jshine924

29 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm all about honesty. I'm growing to become the best version of myself by learning and living outside my comfort zone.

In her own words

Let me first clarify that I am looking for something more than just a casual fling. I'm looking for the real deal. Honesty is big for me. I am a hopeless romantic who believes all you need is love but at the same time you need some responsibility and discipline to succeed in this world. Each day I'm trying to become a better version of who I was yesterday. I am looking for someone with a job and who is working towards goals. I need someone to make me laugh and be sarcastic at times. I need someone who can handle my sarcasm. I find the most simple and silliest things funny. I need someone who believes family and friends are very important. Someone who is sincere and genuine. It is very important for the guy to be brutally honest and even be able to call me out at times. He has to be respectful and chivalrous. Someone with energy and who loves to talk because I love to listen. I'm looking for someone who appreciates life and rolls with the punches. My ideal match would be someone who is very creative because that would encourage me to open up my creativity. I'm looking for someone who can laugh at the bad stuff that happens in life and realize that life isn't that bad. I need someone who believes in God. If you smoke anything we will not be a good match for each other. I am looking for a relationship where two people are very committed and give their all. I tend to be quiet at first but once you get to know me I open up. I'm looking for someone who takes care of themselves physically and mentally. But also someone who knows when and how to have a good time. I like someone who is a social butterfly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I feel at home on the ocean. I love being on boats and being outdoors. I love Sea World and Laker games! But as long as you have a good group of people around you that's all that matters.

College

University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I like watching TV but it makes me feel lazy so I try watching something educational. Working out and eating healthy is a big part of my life. But I also enjoy going out and having a good time. Family is very importantto me

For fun

I'm a home body but would love to find someone to go on adventures with whether it's a road trip along the coast or camping or something as simple as a movie. I'm up for anything except sky diving and roller coasters. I'm scared of heights!

Last read

I try to read as much as possible by supporting the local library. Started "The Law Of Success" by Napoleon Hill. But I loved "When You Are Engulfed In Flames" by David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'5" (256cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral