Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

chicitygirl14

27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's finally football season!! :)

In her own words

Friends would describe me as extremely laid back, positive and easy going. I grew up in the western suburbs but have been living downtown Chicago for the past four years. I work in Sports Marketing and absolutely love my job. I'm a confident, hard-working gal who likes to have fun but at the same time enjoys a relaxing Friday night in. Fall is my favorite time of the year. I love everything about it--cooler weather and football Saturdays/Sundays. I love to meet new people, explore different parts of the city, and I'm always up for trying something new. Some of my favorite things are going to street fests, listening to live music, and a good patio! You can often find me rooting for my favorite college football team or Chicago baseball team at one of the great bars in the city or living it up with my friends at my favorite local bar. I'm looking for a guy who is confident, smart, down to earth, loves sports, enjoys trying new things and spending time with friends and family. If you're interested, send me a message! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I had two horses growing up and rode competitively for 15 years. I would love to get back into horseback riding again. I love dogs too, unfortunately do not have time for one right now. Labs and Goldens are my favorite!!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out in the neighborhood pub type bars. I like trying new restaurants and being anywhere with a good patio! I spend most of my time in Lincoln Park, Lakeview, and Old Town and enjoy going up to my family's lakehouse in Lake Geneva!

College

The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Kings of Leon, Coldplay, Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Foo Fighters are some of my favorite bands. I love watching sports,(Hawkeyes, Bears, Hawks, White Sox!) tailgating and of course a good patio in the summer time!

For fun

I love hanging with friends, meeting new people, going to concerts/movies, sporting events, and enjoying everything that Chicago has to offer!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Marketing and Spanish