

33 year old man | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ahem! Ahem mhmm! Look over here, Ahem!

In his own words

I am equal parts introvert and extrovert, just depends on the situation. If I find myself in a crowded room, I'll mingle and make friends. But I also have no problem with solitude. I'm a bit of a romantic, just not a hopeless one. Once you get to know me, you will find that I will move Heaven and Earth for my loved ones. But I won't tolerate being taken for granted. My hope is to one day find someone that I can't do without, and who obviously feels the same way about me. But I can't accomplish that if I don't meet people, so this is officially my first step on the hero's (that's me) journey! My partner will be a strong and intelligent (probably Southern) woman, but also unafraid to express her fears and vulnerabilities. More importantly, she isn't afraid to laugh at herself. She absolutely has to have a sense of humor. I am an old-fashioned Southern gentleman type, so I believe in opening doors for ladies. Not because they can't, of course; because they shouldn't have to. So if you believe you and I might get along, I would love to hear from you. Also, if you are a Steelers fan, bonus points!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have two dogs. A male English Mastiff named Porterhouse, and a female lab mix named Lexi. They keep me on my toes!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on the water. I love trying out new cafes or pubs. Not familiar enough with this area yet for specifics; hoping to change that.

Favorite things

I enjoy any movie that makes me think, especially if I'm surprised by the ending. I like the Steelers, the Dawgs, and the Braves. A glass of cabernet with a medium-rare Rib-Eye. Also, cupcakes. And brownies, too

For fun

I enjoy pleasant but meaningful conversation; searching for sharks' teeth on the beach; a nice glass of single-malt Scotch; listening in on my friends' conversations when they accidentally butt-dial me, to see if they say anything about me; coffee...

Last read

I'm currently bouncing back and forth between a diet and exercise book, a survival handbook, Walden by Thoreau, and a collection of Sherlock Holmes tales.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference